Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely Nice Robe
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

I now own the same robe in both red and purple. I specifically chose these robes because they have pockets. The finishing on this robe is exquisite. There is not 1 thing I would change or request differently about this robe. The colors are vibrant and I am Not sure why others would not think so. I am 5'10" and a little on the heavy side and the robe fit's beautifully. If you have done as much research as I have you will also note that the price is exceptional as well. I highly recommend these robes and this 1 in particular if you like pockets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I had time to purchase something else!
 from Dorchester, MA,  Apr 7, 2011

The Batik Robe I purchased arrived extremely wrinkled. I was also disappointed in the color. To me, it looked faded upon arrival. The robe looks generous on the model but, in fact it's not. I feel; once I wash the robe, that will be it for me. I needed a robe for a hospital stay and it arrived when I needed it. But, if I had the time; I would have returned it. Don't waste your money. Good Luck! LindaO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Perfect!
 May 28, 2016

This robe is so beautiful you can wear it in front of anybody. The soft cotton is my favorite and it is made like a $500 robe. It is handmade and the crafts people earn their living this way. I like that I can support women overseas by buying beautiful things like this. You won't find this quality in any department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it....
 Mar 10, 2016

The robe was purchased for my grown daughter. She loved the beautiful color! She wears it daily and it has been laundered many times. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS COLOR
 Jan 18, 2016

So nice to put on a robe that is so cheery....the color is great...just as advertised...It is a light cotton that is perfect for my up and down temperatures...nice and long....love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 18, 2015

In the picture the garment looks silky/shiny; however it isn't. It is actually more like a smooth cotton fabric, no silk-no shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paid to return this. It is no where near the color
 Dec 8, 2015

There is no way you can match the actual robe with that color on the site. It also is cheap rayon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color, generous
 Jun 5, 2015

I think this is apretty robe. Even generous and long for my size. It would flatter me more if not so much material but hangs nicely, anyway. Sleeves style makes me cautious so not to snag pan handles and such.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RED Batik Robe
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Aug 8, 2014

Beautiful soft muted reds. Extremely comfortable and washable. Perfect for the warm climate of southern California.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought