Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the look
 from texas,  Sep 12, 2012

I really like this bracelet. When I got it, the "bands" were closer together than what the pitcure shows but I was easily able to spread the bars further out. Easy to adjust the cuff size. Not very heavy but for the price--this is a great deal. Very shiny too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go To Cuff
 from Marietta, GA,  Nov 1, 2013

Got this speedy as all orders on O.com. Surprised and very pleased with this bracelet. I wear it more than any of my other bracelets. Buy it, you won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful silver cuff
 from Glenwood Springs, CO,  Dec 4, 2012

Recieved the bracelet in good time. While it is not a heavy feeling piece of jewelry, I'm happy with the look of the cuff. It has a nice shine and the finish is smooth with no flaws on the surface.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bracelet is just what you need to feel dressy
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Jul 27, 2012

I like a piece of jewelry that says, "hello, see me" but still is not obtrusive. I would recommend this piece to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality. I bought it to where everyday.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver
 from chicago,  Jan 22, 2013

one of the nicest bracelets I have found from o.co excellant quality fits perfectly and is adjustable for a small wrist. would buy another in a heartbeat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 17, 2013

I love this bracelet! I wear it almost every day - it goes with everything and is very comfortable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a lovely bracelet - recommend to anyone
 from Tucson Arizona,  Jan 6, 2013

I have enjoyed wearing this piece of jewelry very. It can be worn for casual or dress=up occsasions. I have received many compliments on this piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this one's for me
 Dec 24, 2014

Bought many gifts on Overstock this year for Christmas but this one came to me. Love it - lightweight and looks great on my arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Staunton, VA,  Jun 1, 2014

This bracelet is ok, but not as nice as it looks in the picture. It looks slightly cheap, and the bars are not evenly spaced like they are in the photo. I bought it to give as a gift, but decided it wasn't up to gift standards, so I kept it and gave the person something else. I usually love the jewelry I buy from Overstock, but this was somewhat of a miss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely in LOVE with this!
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Apr 27, 2014

Love, love, *LOVE* this bracelet!!! It is simple, yet stunning - it looks great on. Not too flashy, but definitely noticeable. Just the right amount of shine. A very pretty piece. A whole lot of bang for the buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought