Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful than pictured
 from Vernon, NJ,  Dec 23, 2011

This shirt is even nicer in person than on the website. The top flows nicely and has a really nice drape. It has a shapely fit but skims all the "trouble" spots with out clinging. It is a very versatile top that looks great either dressed up with georgette flowy pants or dressed down with jeans or leggings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made. Lots of detail in the embroidery that is even nicer than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tunic!
 from San Diego,  May 22, 2012

I get so many compliments on this top! It fits well and helps to minimize my thighs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? God match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Barrie, Ontario,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a lovely kurti, well made, nice fabric..not cheap looking at all. Fits exactly as specified. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colour matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Chicago,  Sep 3, 2012

I ordered another shirt like this, so knew the sizing ran a little small -- so ordered a size up, which worked very well. This top is absolutely gorgeous! It is a thin fabric, but not really see-through. The cut is very flattering. I adore this top!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and soft
 from El Paso, Tx,  Jan 4, 2012

This is my second type blouse that i have purchased from overstock and i love them. Great quality and comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality with movement control
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrid Smell, thin material, wrinkles
 from SE USA,  Nov 6, 2013

This looks beautiful but make no mistake about it...wouldn't buy it again if had the opportunity to do over. Out of the bag, this smells of harsh chemicals and requires several times through the wash to eliminate. Wrinkles easily. Very thin material. Overall not worth the price. Very long and tends toward larger than average size. I purchased a medium and swim in in. Overall, NOT impressed. Should have paid half this price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pretty as in a picture
 from Boston,  Jan 23, 2013

This tunic is very long and it looked to me like one of those that preast would were,.. Not for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a bit small and short
 from NY,  Jun 9, 2012

This is a beautiful tunic, which looks even better in person. Had it been bigger (I don't like tunic to be form fitted!) and longer, I would have kept it. But had to return this item because of size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and feel to the fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Item was much smaller and shorter than I'm used to in size I ordered. Be sure to order at LEAST one size up, if not two!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top