For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Sarong
 from Placerville, Ca. USA,  Aug 30, 2011

This sarong did exactly what I wanted it to do. It is black which is what I ordered. It has ample room for almost any size person. I wear a womans 18 swimsuit and there is plenty of room left for a larger person. I think it would wrap well on a smaller person as well. It is lightweight but not overly seethrough, and when it gets wet, it dries quickly. Lovely!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I ordered black and it is a deep rich black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely. I think it will last a long time
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size truely fits all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Sarong
 from San Jose,California,  Jul 16, 2010

I love the detail on this sarong. It was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something to wear around my waist with a swim suit and, wanted a wrap to go with dresses. This works well for both. A+ on looks. I recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 7, 2013

I really like the colour. The fabric is soft and drapes well; it feels great against my skin. The embroidery is lovely and understated. This sarong adds elegance to my beach/swimming-pool wear. I am etting many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Worth It!
 from Gustine, Ca,  Mar 28, 2013

I loved it! The fabric was beautiful and so was the color. I bought it for a trip that I was taking with my husband and it was the perfect fit. I need to get more colors! So worth it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the fabric and it was exactly as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Erie, PA,  Jan 17, 2013

When I first received the sarong it looked lovely. I was thrilled. After wearing ONE TIME the embroidery started coming undone!!! All week during my vacation I kept having to cut strings off of the garment. Now most of the embroidery is gone and I'm left with a boring black sarong. If you're going to get one, just get a plain one, no embroidery. The extra money was NOT worth it!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coverup!
 from Frooggie SC.,  Nov 25, 2012

I'm taking this product on a cruise and will match my swimsuit perfectly! It is well worth the money I paid!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is prettier in person than online! It was vibrant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thought it would be larger but seems adequate for a cover up.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sarong!
 from Havana, Il,  Jul 7, 2012

I purchased this sarong for my sis-in-law's birthday. When I received it, I loved it so much that I kept it for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sarong was just what i was looking for for years..
 from lehigh valley pa.,  Sep 8, 2011

had purchased other sarongs but this was the perfect fit, washes beautifully...easy care of fabric...black did not fade..true color...very pleased..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is easy to care for
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from Ohio,  Jul 14, 2011

I LOVE this sarong. It is absolutely beautiful, lightweight and flowy and fits even a bigger gal (size 20/22) as a swimsuit -lower half- cover up. I am so glad I purchased this!! Can't wait to head to the beach or pool!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERB
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sarong with nice detail.
 from Indiana,  Apr 18, 2011

I ordered this to use as a swimsuit cover for a cruise. The embroidered floral design is a nice added touch. Very pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top