Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Robe!
 from Sterling VA,  Dec 23, 2007

Absolutely loved this robe! Beautiful blue color, very "chic" and perfect for florida!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batik Robe
 Nov 12, 2009

I was truly impressed with the packaging and then the robe. It is luxurious. The only thing I would change is shorter sleeves as they are quite voluminous. Haven't washed it so I can't comment on how well it washes or dries. BUT, the robe feels great on. Would definitely recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & luxurious robes
 from Lake Havasu City, Az/,  Jan 29, 2014

These robes are absolutely gorgeous with beautiful & unique designs in the fabric. Just a totally lightweight & comfortable robe. These are the best. I haven't found any to compare to these in many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, But Small
 from New Mexico,  Jul 3, 2013

Kept it because I love the fabric and the colors. It does run small. I normally would wear medium to large size and this does fit, but not loosely as I would like a robe to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!
 from PHOENIX, ARIZONA,  Sep 4, 2012

THIS ROBE IS GOING TO BE A BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT IN A FEW WEEKS. I THINK IT WILL FIT HER JUST FINE BECAUSE I GOT ONE FOR ME IN RED, I LOVE IT..........THE ONLY NEGATIVE THING IS THAT THE BLUE ROBE I ORDERED IS NOT THE SAME PRINT THAT I RECEIVED....IT WAS VERY DIFFERENT..BUT STILL VERY PRETTY...I KEPT IT BECAUSE IT'S ALSO VERY PRETTY. FOUR STARS BECAUSE OF THE WRONG PRINT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD AND THIS ROBE HAS POCKETS.
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best robe ever!
 from Clemmons, NC,  Jun 30, 2012

I love the robe so much, I'm planing on buying one for each of the women in my family for Christmas.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is only slightly darker than what is displayed on the web.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quaility is great. and very soft!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy!
 from Pinellas Park, Florida,  Jun 28, 2012

This rob makes you feel naked and relaxed, it's flowing all over your body so feminine and sexy that you feel like you are the most desirable woman in a word! I bought four batik robes in different colors as a gifts and one for myself three years ago and believe me it was a hard decision to make which one to choose as mine because they were all so beatiful! Finally, I picked this one and I even now I still love it! By the way, it makes a perfect gift as it fits any size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Bowie, Maryland,  Mar 17, 2012

Unique, beautiful very comfotable robe,fabric is soft great for lying around taking it easy.It came in a drawstring cloth bag...nice for travel.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern NJ,  Aug 10, 2011

A beautiful, comfortable robe that wears and washes well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? slightly darker but still pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, washes well in delicate cycle
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a "bigger" woman and it fit fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and comfortable
 from Nevada,  May 9, 2010

washes and dries like new. Occasionally, I look to put something in the pockets, but, opps, no pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Lounging Robe
 from Chicago, Il,  May 31, 2010

I am enjoying my robe to have coffee on my deck or just sitting around relaxing. It can be worn over other lounge cloths to look more elegent. It is a very high quality, comfortable and could only be improved apon if a pocket was added and possibly making the belt wider. Yes, I recommend this robe!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Robe!
 from Utah,  Apr 9, 2010

The colors are beautiful and the fabric is a silky wonderful feeling cotton. I've washed it several times now and the colors have not faded. I would buy this robe all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from montana57,  Feb 26, 2010

This robe is beautiful-I like it so much I am going to order more and give them as Christmas gifts. Do not hesitate to buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Sunny Isles Beach, FL,  Jun 20, 2008

I love it! I live in it! The only thing that would make it better are pockets. Soft and comfy. Have not laundered it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from CT,  Jun 5, 2008

Color is darker than pictured but still nice. More of a navy blue. Robe is long and full sized - good for spring/summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made her happy
 from Coos Bay,OR,  Jan 14, 2008

Got this for my baby girl. She loves it.the color was darker than the pic,but still truly beautiful.It's one size fits all,which she liked being a small person gives her lots of movement.She wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to Mom
 from Mpls, MN,  Jan 2, 2008

I had to wash this first as it had some white powdery stuff on it and it smelled funny. But after I washed and ironed it seemed very soft and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!!!!
 from Canton, NC,  Nov 10, 2007

I gave 5 stars to the overall rating as this is a piece of ART!!! Beautiful, stunning and a rare sight in the fashion world. A great buy for yourself or someone who appreciates a one of a kind artistic fashion statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the perfect warm weather robe. Soft and light, roomy without being bulky. The patterns are great. In a perfect world it would also be machine washable, but I think that would ruin the batik.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batik Robe
 from Ct,  Jul 11, 2007

I needed a robe for traveling and this was just the thing. It is very pretty and does not take up very much room in my suitcase. Perfect...............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought