For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gentle on hair
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 1, 2011

Looks good on. The wide double band is warm, but top of hat is a loose weave and, although not very warm, is gentle on your hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't buy it again.
 from California,  Nov 23, 2013

I knit. So, I know how it is done. The quality of this hat is at best mediocre. The thread ends are sticking out everywhere. The description isn't accurate -- there is no lining. Because of the airy quality of this hat, the threads that otherwise would stay hidden inside, poke through the holes making it look very sloppy. I wouldn't have bought it if it weren't for good reviews... Well, I guess we all have different ideas about quality. I do not recommend this hat.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute.
 from long Island ny,  Jan 8, 2013

this is one of those hats u never want to take off. its comfortable,warm,but not to warm. if you like hats you will love this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stiching is really good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? um..? 1size fits all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Louisana,  Jan 31, 2012

I got a compliment on this hat from my husband-he usually doesnt seem to notice my hats --i have a lot

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from San Francisco,  Jan 11, 2012

I really LOVED this hat, wished it came in every color under the rainbow. I would definitely buy this hat severa times over.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from queens,ny,  Dec 24, 2011

Matches my coat exactly.The color goes with most of my wardrobe.Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outatanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's cotton skull cap (Nepal)
 from Illinois,  Dec 23, 2011

One size fits all. Fit perfectly and fashionably.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfecy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hat not lined as stated.
 from Hickman, KY,  Dec 22, 2011

I ordered this cap because it said it was sherpa lined. When I received it in the mail, it was not lined at all. The lining was the main reason I ordered it. Otherwise, I could have gone into a department store and picked one up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top