Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gentle on hair
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 1, 2011

Looks good on. The wide double band is warm, but top of hat is a loose weave and, although not very warm, is gentle on your hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't buy it again.
 from California,  Nov 23, 2013

I knit. So, I know how it is done. The quality of this hat is at best mediocre. The thread ends are sticking out everywhere. The description isn't accurate -- there is no lining. Because of the airy quality of this hat, the threads that otherwise would stay hidden inside, poke through the holes making it look very sloppy. I wouldn't have bought it if it weren't for good reviews... Well, I guess we all have different ideas about quality. I do not recommend this hat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute.
 from long Island ny,  Jan 8, 2013

this is one of those hats u never want to take off. its comfortable,warm,but not to warm. if you like hats you will love this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stiching is really good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? um..? 1size fits all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Louisana,  Jan 31, 2012

I got a compliment on this hat from my husband-he usually doesnt seem to notice my hats --i have a lot

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from San Francisco,  Jan 11, 2012

I really LOVED this hat, wished it came in every color under the rainbow. I would definitely buy this hat severa times over.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from queens,ny,  Dec 24, 2011

Matches my coat exactly.The color goes with most of my wardrobe.Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outatanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's cotton skull cap (Nepal)
 from Illinois,  Dec 23, 2011

One size fits all. Fit perfectly and fashionably.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfecy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hat not lined as stated.
 from Hickman, KY,  Dec 22, 2011

I ordered this cap because it said it was sherpa lined. When I received it in the mail, it was not lined at all. The lining was the main reason I ordered it. Otherwise, I could have gone into a department store and picked one up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought