Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Honest Review
 from nj,  Jun 21, 2012

I thought this would be the perfect summer dress for me, but it would be best on a tall, thinner woman.......I am 5'4" and on the heavy side. It just wasn't flattering on me.....I also think maybe I am a little too old for this style....The quality is fine!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, The dress looked exactly as it did on computer display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was was fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jul 5, 2012

Even after washing and softening, this is still a stiff material. Very wide from the waist down, so if you are slim in that area, you will have to have it taken in alot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quality
 from southern california,  Apr 1, 2014

the fabric is stiff and unyielding. The top part is too short und pulls down.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much Fabric
 from California,  Aug 7, 2012

The color is great, the material is rough and the skirt is way too large.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress
 from Vienna, VA,  Apr 3, 2014

This is a simple summer dress that would be great on a hot day. It's very light weigh and the colors are pretty, however, I fear that it may not be durable. I'll have to wait and see.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from New York,  Jun 3, 2013

I love this dress. Everytime I wear it everybody loves it and I get so many compliments! A pity there aren't other colors!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bit big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy, maybe sizing is small go size larger
 from atlantic bch, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

good buy, runs a bit small, wash it and its much softer

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit sriff as new fabric but a wash helped
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress or skirt.
 from Kokomo, IN,  Jun 13, 2014

SKirt/dress depending on body type as some bodies just do NOT look good in it as a dress, but works as a skirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 20, 2012

I've made several of these dresses for less than $10 each. All this is, is "mock smocked' material, available at every fabric store during spring and summer, with ONE seam run up the side, same width, all the way down. This material must be fitted at the bust AND at the waist, and it requires some sort of straps. I made mine with halter straps. You'd be better off making one, it takes a whole 3 hours.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? only fits boxes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top