Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Comfortable
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 27, 2014

This is a feminine blouse that can be worn to dress up jeans or a denim skirt. You could even wear it with flowing casual skirt for a comfortable weekend outfit. The weight of the fabric is ideal or spring or fall weather. The elastic waist band is a snug fit around the waist line, but you don't need a skinnie minnie waist to look good for a flattering fit in this top as long as you wear the right pants or skirt. Also, there is plenty of room for those of us with a curvier bust line. I usually wear a 14/16, so I ordered an XL that feels very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy, classy look for work
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 31, 2013

I love this top and wear it to work often. It looks good with skirts or dress pants. It is very comfortable and the cotton is heavy weight allowing it to keep its shape throughout the day, yet flows with my movement. I enjoy it because it is different from all other items in my closet and get many compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Fit
 from Largo, MD,  Sep 19, 2013

I love the roominess and comfort of the material. I was skeptical but this blouse goes with my jeans or my dress pants for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman's cotton cool night blouse
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 22, 2013

Great blouse, I love the design, and the quality of the material is wonderful. I am happy with this purchase. The picture was true to life. L***

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer from CA
 from Berkeley, ca,  Jun 1, 2013

The color is dark black, and not dark green as shown on the photo. Very disappointing. Return immediately.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST GORGEOUS
 from Arizona,  May 24, 2013

Received this blouse when I arrived home and talk about being impressed and happy, well I was and still am at this moment with the quality of this blouse. The stitching is absolute in my opinion and more than worthy for the price. I dare to say what this would cost in a store, a heck of alot more than I paid. Perfect workmanship all over. Happy happy with my purchase. thank you ***

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more vibrant on the stitching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressive because the cotton was hardly wrinkled upon receipt of the blouse
  • How accurate was the sizing? for me true to size and I wear a small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very nice
 from Beulah, ND,  May 19, 2013

The style is pretty and the fit is good. I would recommend this product to a friend who is looking for a nice gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womens cotton cool night blouse
 from baltimore, md,  Feb 18, 2013

heavy cotton, elastic around bottom, with rope-like trim, very large

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy cotton with roped piping
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bloouse
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 28, 2013

Lovely blouse; sturdy but flowing; a sexy feel without being half naked...confidence booster.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than I thought
 from Tyler, TX,  Jan 21, 2013

I shirt has a very, very wide band at waist. Smaller than I thought but too hard to return so I will keep it anyway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color is perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit sloppy on the piping.
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 5, 2013

The shirt was a bit sloppy around the edges. OK to wear to a BBQ but that is about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Sizing
 from Utah,  Jan 1, 2013

Loved the top, but size was too small for me. Color was correct and loved the style, but didn't look that great on me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large was too small and it doesn't come bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get more compliments on this top!
 from Tampa Bay Area,  Dec 10, 2012

This top is just lovely, very flattering, an eye catcher! i LOVE the thick material, and like others said, this is not a summer top. One of my favorites in my closet now!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, nicely structured material
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Crofton, Maryland,  Oct 7, 2012

nice fabric, good workmanship. it was delivered very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice top
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2012

I will recommend this to very one that love the style. Is not only good on Jean you can also wear it on dressing pant too. My Co worker love it so much on me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is a very nice quality, exactly what i visual is what i get.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just the right size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from chicago,  Oct 3, 2012

i was expecting a different material too rough on the skin

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2012

I highly recommend this beautiful blouse. Since it is coming from Thailand and world stock it does take longer to receive so do plan for the delay. This blouse can also be a very special gift to someone. I received this blouse in a small box with stunning wrapping paper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color displayed is exactly what it looks like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is of a VERY EXPENSIVE blouse. You can easily dress up or down with this top. The embroidery is stunning and does not look cheesy at all. Again this top is of a high quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little larger than normal size but not by much. Should not be an issue to buy your normal size unless you are a very petite women.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blouse
 from Bath, PA,  Aug 16, 2012

I was happy I purchased this blouse because the sleeves were the attraction. I have heavy arms and this blouse covers them nicely. I would recommend them to anyone that has upper body heaviness. Very attractive also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little heavier than I thought it would be, but good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton blouse[thailand i love this blouse,
 from butte montana 59701,  Aug 2, 2012

i would buy more if they had any more like it. i bought another style in beige that i love too. lots of compliments. show me more

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick material
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

Pretty but material so thick; its too hot to wear in summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought