Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unusual Blouse
 from North Carolina,  Dec 30, 2009

Very disappointed in this shirt. One side of it is very short - above the waist which does not show in the picture so cant wear this thing anywhere in public. it is cut small and wrinkles easily. It is impractical and unwearable and was a waste of money..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Angular
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 27, 2014

The angles of this blouse enhance natural curves. Here are a couple of things that aren't completely obvious in the photo... The color is more of a golden yellow than tan. The front of this top crosses from your left waist line to a little below your right hip. The back of the top goes from your right waist line to a little below your left hip. The effect is very flattering on curvy figures. Runs true to size. XL = US 14/16.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
China Paths Blouse/Top
 from Freehold, New Jersey,  Sep 11, 2012

Beautifully made top. If your looking for something a little different, this is the blouse.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? More beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful and very different style blouse for me. The color is more of a gold than brown and the material is lovely. It would pair well with a nice pair of jeans or slacks. It's a keeper?
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size ran a bit too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 May 29, 2016

I loved the item when viewed, ordered a larger size than normally worn due to Asian sizing....arrived and I could not get it down around my shoulders. Sad, because it would have been a great item to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size runs small
 Dec 10, 2015

Very attractive blouse, but the size ran small. I wear an XL, but this is probably a L.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute top
 Nov 30, 2015

Very unique and cute top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's China Paths in Light Brown' Blouse
 Nov 6, 2015

Very cute runs small...I got an XL it fit's like a medium I'm mad they don't run larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
char
 Sep 1, 2015

Very nice. Soft and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unwearable cut
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 13, 2014

I ordered this top in small and it's a great fabric and nicely made but is completely unwearable as I can't even get it over my shoulders. I always buy small or extra small and was so pleased with the black China Paths top (size small) that is identical in fabric and decoration but of a different style. It's hard for me to believe this top would fit anyone but a kid, and then the sleeves would be miles too long. My recommendation - go for the other style. This one I'll have to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought