Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So relaxed
 from North Carolina,  Jun 17, 2011

I'm a full sized woman and was afriad this top wasn't going to fit, but it perfect, then I ordered the skirt to match and the total outfit is just too sexy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Blouse
 from Arab, AL,  Jun 13, 2011

Very pretty blouse. I thought it ran a little small (I ordered a large). Pleased with craftmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a Statement
 Feb 19, 2011

This is a lovely blouse which I bought for the beautiful embroidered edge. It is a stiffer fabric than I would have liked which feels more casual than formal. The bottom is an angled edge which is flattering and interesting to wear with thin pants. Stitching is well done...haven't washed it yet so we'll see how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 May 21, 2016

Looks unique and modern. Slimming too! Only downside is the fabric is so warm, I don't get to wear it very often in my climate (Central Valley, CA).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Dee
 Feb 11, 2016

The material is a little stiff but I guess it helps hold its shape. It fit me a little shorter than on the model but it gets lots of compliments and is a nice addition to my wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's 'China Paths in Dark Brown' Blouse (Thail
 Jan 22, 2016

poorly made and ugly...size ran small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Jan 12, 2016

This blouse was well made however the size was too small, so gave to a smaller family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Expected
 Dec 14, 2015

Wasn't knocked out by this top at all. The brown is a reddish brown not dark brown and it runs small. Material reminds me of burlap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucy
 Nov 24, 2015

This is an absolutely beautifully made top. So sturdy but gorgeous. Very highly recommended. Goes with many looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's China Paths in Dark Brown' Blouse
 Nov 6, 2015

Very cute runs small...I got an XL it fit's like a medium I'm mad they don't run larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments
 Apr 27, 2015

I always get compliments when I wear this top. It is definitely eye catching. Comes up a little high on the sides (waist) so I have to wear a tank top under it but love this top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rosieposie
 Apr 12, 2015

This was very pretty, just did not fit. Cool look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, but not good enough fabric for all times.
 from Albuquerque. NM,  Feb 9, 2013

I love the style, but because it is small it will not look right over a T shirt.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very slim for a fat person
 from Goose Creek. SC,  Feb 22, 2012

I need a skinner butt to wear this top but I like it anyway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. food
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need this blouse!
 from starfish08,  Jan 11, 2012

Excellent purchase, great price, high quality. Received many, many, many compliments about his uniquely designed top!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, unique design, comfortable fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing---no need to order a size larger or smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome fabric
 from Pardise, FL,  Nov 19, 2011

I love how it feels and looks on the hanger. I will hope to wear it for the holidays. Will repost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100% of what is shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have not tried it on yet... But it seems it will fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent craftmanship
 from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 14, 2011

impressive stitching of designs, also very sturdy, all in all, a very interesting shirt!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits horribly!
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Oct 31, 2011

I did not like this blouse. For tall people like me, it does not work. It does not go all the way to the bottom. Horrible!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this top
 from Queens, New York,  Jun 17, 2011

Love this top. Size not as appeared, when showing on model should state models size and the size they are wearing to judge size to order. Love color, workmanship and style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? no tight across bust
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark brown blouse from thailand
 from Tulsa.Oklahoma,  Apr 25, 2011

The quality is good. and I have gotten comments since I have worn thislouse several times. At a Jazz Fest recently attended many comments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought