Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So relaxed
 from North Carolina,  Jun 17, 2011

I'm a full sized woman and was afriad this top wasn't going to fit, but it perfect, then I ordered the skirt to match and the total outfit is just too sexy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Blouse
 from Arab, AL,  Jun 13, 2011

Very pretty blouse. I thought it ran a little small (I ordered a large). Pleased with craftmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a Statement
 Feb 19, 2011

This is a lovely blouse which I bought for the beautiful embroidered edge. It is a stiffer fabric than I would have liked which feels more casual than formal. The bottom is an angled edge which is flattering and interesting to wear with thin pants. Stitching is well done...haven't washed it yet so we'll see how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, but not good enough fabric for all times.
 from Albuquerque. NM,  Feb 9, 2013

I love the style, but because it is small it will not look right over a T shirt.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very slim for a fat person
 from Goose Creek. SC,  Feb 22, 2012

I need a skinner butt to wear this top but I like it anyway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. food
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need this blouse!
 from starfish08,  Jan 11, 2012

Excellent purchase, great price, high quality. Received many, many, many compliments about his uniquely designed top!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, unique design, comfortable fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing---no need to order a size larger or smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome fabric
 from Pardise, FL,  Nov 19, 2011

I love how it feels and looks on the hanger. I will hope to wear it for the holidays. Will repost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100% of what is shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have not tried it on yet... But it seems it will fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent craftmanship
 from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 14, 2011

impressive stitching of designs, also very sturdy, all in all, a very interesting shirt!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits horribly!
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Oct 31, 2011

I did not like this blouse. For tall people like me, it does not work. It does not go all the way to the bottom. Horrible!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this top
 from Queens, New York,  Jun 17, 2011

Love this top. Size not as appeared, when showing on model should state models size and the size they are wearing to judge size to order. Love color, workmanship and style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? no tight across bust
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark brown blouse from thailand
 from Tulsa.Oklahoma,  Apr 25, 2011

The quality is good. and I have gotten comments since I have worn thislouse several times. At a Jazz Fest recently attended many comments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought