Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
big
 Sep 20, 2015

these are well made and big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper/ Brass wire dangle earrings
 Sep 12, 2015

I wear these a lot. They are so unique. People compliment me all the time on them and ask me where I got them. Always glad to tell people about Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 1, 2015

Bigger than anticipated but nice looking and well crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual
 Aug 13, 2015

These are unusual, intricate, modern and ancient at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jun 19, 2015

constant compliments. however the wire comes apart which makes me not wear often for fear of snagging my clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 Jun 2, 2015

Great weight. Lovely design. Great value. Glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elly
 Apr 22, 2015

larger than I'd anticipated but daughter delighted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUmmer time earrings
 Mar 26, 2015

I wear these in summer and altho they are pretty big, they look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from olympia, wa,  Aug 6, 2014

light, unique, comfortable versatile, go with silver or gold. very light considering their size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Versatile Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

Love these earrings and wear them several times a week. These earrings are just large enough to make a statement and not so large that they are overwhelming. The silver and bronze materials make them versatile enough to where with any color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings - didn't like the back
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 6, 2014

I didn't care for the back of the earrings. It was an inexpensive looking metal. If the whole earring had been the wire brass, it would have looked better. I'm returning for that reason. The website didn't show the backside of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earrings
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 18, 2014

Fun, large dangles! Not too heavy and great if you have long or full hair. Complements the face and the mixed metals are a plus! I have only worn a couple of times, but have enjoyed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractice earrings
 from dayton, Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

I was pleased to receive these earring and will enjoy wearing them, having said that, they are larger than I expected, not a problem but something to be aware of if ordering. They will go with just about everything, dress up or dress down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not good
 from Louisiana,  Feb 10, 2014

Returned them. Craftsmanship is not good. The weaving looks loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive; look great
 from Clinton Twp, MI,  Jan 15, 2014

color is excelllent, workmenship, deatils excellent, I will wear these all the time if I didn't have to change them. I am very to say will be buying more from this company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice earrings!
 from Snohomish, WA,  Jan 6, 2014

These became my favorite earrings right out of the box. They have a wonderful color and texture and are fascinating to look at. Just the right size to make an impression but not too big and gawdy. The color is gold, copper and muted silver. They look great with a lot of outfits but particularly good with mustard yellows or rusts. I don't think they are too heavy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching & A Must Have Ladies!
 from Miami, FL.,  Nov 25, 2013

I wore these earrings the next day after receiving them and my oldest daughter fell in love with them as usual but when I was in line at the grocery store, the lady behind me said to me "I love your earrings & where did you buy them?" I was shocked because I forgot I had them on as they are very light weight and came with an extra pair of rubber backs. Now they are my every day wear earrings for now. You will love these ladies, trust me on that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Georgia,  Nov 2, 2013

I get a lot of compliments on these earrings. Very pretty and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper&brass earrings
 from Delray Fl,  Oct 21, 2013

These look great on and are appropriate in many situations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can wear these with almost anything.
 from Central Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

Whether you're dressing for a night on the town, or your child's ball game, these earrings will look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought