For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from St. Augustine Fl.,  May 7, 2013

I love, love , love these earrings! The are much more than I expected. Well made, pretty and different. What a great value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique earrings
 from atlanta,  Oct 17, 2012

These earrings are very pretty and have a nice design. The size is good - however they are a little bit heavy so they will pull your lobe some.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - well designed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from California,  Apr 9, 2013

These earrings are a great value! They appear to be hand crafted and are quite well made. They arrived with a backing to slip on the earring wire to help keep them from slipping off, which I really liked, and they are not as heavy on the ear as they appear. Dress these up or down, they are versatile and beautiful. I am very satisfied with these earrings and would highly recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Loganville, GA,  Dec 23, 2012

Very nice material, These earrings are not paint on accents, but in fact, the coils accents are hand woven. Love them, ~ But be careful the coil have gotten caught in my hair and have untraveled.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Really the size was my main concern with ordering this produce, I am please to say they were true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive; look great
 from Clinton Twp, MI,  Jan 15, 2014

color is excelllent, workmenship, deatils excellent, I will wear these all the time if I didn't have to change them. I am very to say will be buying more from this company

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice earrings!
 from Snohomish, WA,  Jan 6, 2014

These became my favorite earrings right out of the box. They have a wonderful color and texture and are fascinating to look at. Just the right size to make an impression but not too big and gawdy. The color is gold, copper and muted silver. They look great with a lot of outfits but particularly good with mustard yellows or rusts. I don't think they are too heavy at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching & A Must Have Ladies!
 from Miami, FL.,  Nov 25, 2013

I wore these earrings the next day after receiving them and my oldest daughter fell in love with them as usual but when I was in line at the grocery store, the lady behind me said to me "I love your earrings & where did you buy them?" I was shocked because I forgot I had them on as they are very light weight and came with an extra pair of rubber backs. Now they are my every day wear earrings for now. You will love these ladies, trust me on that!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper&brass earrings
 from Delray Fl,  Oct 21, 2013

These look great on and are appropriate in many situations

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can wear these with almost anything.
 from Central Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

Whether you're dressing for a night on the town, or your child's ball game, these earrings will look great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper brass earring
 from Raleigh NC,  Oct 2, 2013

I absolutely love these earrings they are prettier in person then in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 25, 2013

I loved the earrings but they were bigger then I thought they would be. Thely are very attractive and at a very good price. I have given them as a gift to a friend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Earrings for Sure
 from Dallas, TX,  May 7, 2013

Beautiful pair of statement earrings. Work perfectly with a boho chic style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from fl,  Apr 22, 2013

earring are super cute!... gotten lots of compliments- great price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely elegant!
 from Johns Island, SC,  Apr 1, 2013

I received my earrings within four days of placing the order. They arrived very well packaged and they are exactly as described. There is absolutely nothing cheap looking about these handmade earrings at all. They are beautiful. After wearing them, I have decided that they are just a little too heavy for my tiny earlobes. I will just buy a package of "post-to-clip-on converters" for these earrings at a local store. Everything about these Wire Web Woven High-Polish Copper/Brass-Wire Dangle Earrings says quality and since they can be converted, I would definitely recommend buying these even though they are just a bit heavy for small earlobes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 22, 2013

love these eye catching earrings with a stately woven design with sparkling high polished copper/brass wire . very versatile in style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made earrings.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 4, 2013

I love these earrings, the size is just right and they are very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they shine so bright
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 4, 2013

Lovely, great circles of woven metal: centered with copper, surrounded by silver, bound by brass. The effect is wonderful. They are very *noticeable* earrings--wouldn't combine them with a fancy necklace--but they are sure to enhance a dress event, work shifts, or casual neighborhood errands. And the combination of three metallic shimmers makes them very useable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy !
 from philadelphia,  Jan 30, 2013

dont let the price fool you ... great gift/great buy /nice addition to my earring wardrobe . very cool looking , not your average earring . they arr good size , comfortsble for every day wear .bought to wear with broze , and works well with mixed metals

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Napa, California,  Jan 24, 2013

Been looking for earrings with gold and copper and this is perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring are really pretty!
 from Jackson,TN,  Jan 19, 2013

Beautiful earrings made in India. Lots of time went into making thes earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look very artsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top