Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very classic looking ring!
 from Idaho,  May 1, 2014

The fit of the ring and how it looks on my hard are great. It has a nice, solid feel and sets comfortably on my finger(s). The pearl seems to be secured well in the ring and compliments the finish of the metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial piece of jewelry
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Feb 21, 2014

This is a beautifully crafted ring with great detail and a nice finish. It is well made and a great value for a ring with so much silver and a beautiful pearl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly in real life
 Jan 13, 2016

too small and is really ugly. i've never worn it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Henderson NV
 Dec 1, 2015

Not as nice of quality as I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salmon pearl
 Jul 28, 2015

I was looking for a pink pearl buyt got salmon. Not so grating looking wiuth the silver, which was cheap looking also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meagain
 Jul 1, 2015

This ring is "silver colored, with faux pearl". I didn't read the description carefully, when I ordered it, so I expected something well made. I was disappointed! But, it is what it is, and , now, I read descriptions carefully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 May 8, 2015

Cheap, poor quality. Made my finger green next day.Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful "wear and stare" ring!
 Apr 24, 2015

I don't know what the composition of the silver is in this ring, but I suspect that it is not sterling. I have had it for a few months now and never get tired of staring at it. Even though the band is wide, I did not have to size up. The pearl in my ring is white. It does not have the blush pink tinge in the photo. Either one would be beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully awesome ring&
 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2015

This is no ordinary pearl ring:). Not something your mother would have in her jewelry box! This is by far the most beautiful pearl ring I've ever seen:). Very modern, feminine, and very pretty:). Many compliments already😍. I wear it everyday now:). Great price and ships quickly! Definitely recommend to family and friends& Thanks again, Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Chicago,  Dec 5, 2014

I'm exactly a size 7 ring; the fit on this ring is a little snug. I don't think I would be able to wear it during the summer when one's fingers can tend to get a little puffy. I'm exchanging it for a size 8 which might be a tad too large, but better too big than too small. The ring is reasonably substantial and very pretty. Just be aware that it runs a teeny bit small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste money!
 from united kingdom,  Jul 28, 2014

Absolutely rubbish, the ring is a fake. The pearl isn't fully round as underneath its only half, it also has a hole in the pearl and the silver isn't real. Waste of money i would not reccomend this to anyone or buy from this site again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Kirkland,  Mar 20, 2014

This ring is beautiful and noticeable, but still looks natural and feminine, even though it's bold. It's also comfortable even though the band is wide. I only gave it a good/4-star just because I'm not sure how it'll hold up to my roughness, but I'm hoping it will retain the silver brushed look and the shine of the pearl. It's the perfect blend for dressy and casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Silver Pearl Ring
 from Winchester, Ky.,  Feb 11, 2014

Silver is my favorite and this darling ring is so sweet on my hand. The quality is very good, feels good on my finger. And I have received many compliments. Plan to order 2 more for my daughters and granddaughter. And will tell all my friends about overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size pearl not found of textured band
 from Farmington hills mi,  Oct 9, 2013

Pretty ring. Got complements a and is a goods size pearl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Corvallis Mt.,  Sep 1, 2013

I will be returning this ring as it was not what I expected and way to small its wide so order up if you have short fingers!!! Words of advice :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice play ring, but not very realistic
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2013

This ring is just ok. It looks fake, unfortunately, because I thought it would look better. But it's fine to wear shopping and stuff, just not after 5

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 from PA,  May 20, 2013

I really like the design. But the often wear quickly gave my finger a green stain. I know it would happen because the ring is not in sterling silver. I like the design so much to buy it. I think the ring is over priced since the material is cheap metal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matches the picture displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and beautiful
 from ca,  Apr 15, 2013

Beautiful. Love it. Would tell friends about it. Quality work from Nepal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver pearl ring
 from Leonia, NJ,  Apr 9, 2013

I expected this wring to be silver. Apparently brushed silver means silver plated. I had no idea. The pearl looks smaller than in the pic. and poor quality. Although it was inexpensive. I feel ripped off. I've spent so much money on this site and didn't expect this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Jackson, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

I've been on the hunt for a pearl ring to go with some other pearl jewelry that I own. I didn't want it to "match," just compliment the other pieces. I also didn't want something in a boring, traditional, fussy looking setting. This ring was exactly what I was looking for--it's a little artsy without being over the top, it's unusual without being weird and it's just so pretty. How can you beat that? My other pearls are approving of it too. (And trust me, they're picky!) The compliments are coming in already.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is well made and nicely detailed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 6, which is my usual size, and it fits perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought