For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White Shell Flower and beaded bracelet
 from Virginia,  Feb 24, 2014

It is very pretty, glows with the pearly nacre. Will be excellent with Summer whites, or even a little black dress. Got the earrings also. Would recommend as possibly a bridesmaids gift... Check carefully, I received 4 - an ordering glitch and was happy since two of them were not as perfect as the others in assembly

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Ashford, CT,  Dec 28, 2013

I believe the clasp is broken. I am returning the bracelet as it pinches too much and catches on everything when you wear it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!
 from Endicott, NY,  Sep 9, 2013

This bracelet is beautiful and not too big. I am not a big jewelry person and this is perfect for my wedding!!! Very solid and well made. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger and heavier than I thought
 from CT,  Aug 14, 2013

It is pretty but a little heavy and bigger than I expected it to be.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shell Flower and Pearl Bracelet
 from Dexter, ME,  Aug 3, 2013

Love the fit of this bracelet...........It's comfortable to wear and looks both beautiful and unique........The price was very reasonable........

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bracelet
 from RIO GRANDE VALLEY,TEXAS,  May 30, 2013

I would recommend this to anyone, it is so beautiful.... just wish. .my wrists weren't so small. They are much smaller than ordinary small wrists so I wouldn't hesitate to order it. I love it so much I just wear it and deal with it......

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made...Handcrafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is huge on me so I have trouble keeping it straight, but I have the same problem with. most all bracelets u
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from florida,  May 21, 2013

This product is very unique. And there is not one thar is exactly the same so that makes me happy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

IT IS VERY PRETTY AND MADE VERY WELL. I WILL RCOMEND IT TO FRIENDS

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? JUST RIGHT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I liked all the details of the bracelet except the tight fit getting it on my arm. I will keep it and see if it will get more flex to it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. I expected the memory wire to be mor flexible .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very small arm and getting wire on arm was tight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Pearl Bracelet
 from Guam,  Mar 10, 2013

I love this bracelet and plan on wearing it all the time. Great quality and wonderful look if you are looking for that "island girl" look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly as in the picture, white pearl.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent, very well made, especially for wire beading.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists, so it was a little big, but It is easily adjustable! So, I have no problems with the size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all I can say is ugh
 from Irving, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

not good quality missing pearls and paint off other pearls no do not believe it is real

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Nope chipped paint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a terrible looking bracelet. No returns?
 from silver spring md,  Jan 5, 2013

It was just ugly,in poor taste, flimsy and gaudy. I cant imagine anyone wearing it, No wonder it was unreturnable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pooar quality--very ugly-will never wear it. I plan to throw it away as It is unreturnable
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty!
 from Northern CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Looks much more expensive than it is. I gave it as a gift and was quite pleased with the recipient's reaction. I am thinking of buying another.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Nov 27, 2012

I have all the pieces, bracelet, necklace and earrings. I am glad I got them I get compliments all the time. Fits wrist well so I don't have to worry about it coming off. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Wolfeboro, NH,  Apr 29, 2012

I love this bracelet. I bought this for my mom. She loves it and loves wearing it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect. The bracelet is a flexible cuff style.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from MI,  Jan 12, 2012

I LOVE this bracelet, it is very pretty. Not to big and able to bend it to the size of your wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from South Carolina,  Jan 11, 2012

Gave this to a friend for Christmas. She loved it. Also gave her the clip earrings. She is going to wear the set for her daughters wedding in April.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit of drama on my wrist!
 from Boerne, Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

I just love this stunning bracelet. It is "different" than any others I have seen and offers a bit of drama on my wrist. I always get compliments and comments when worn. If you want to make a statement, then I recommend investing in one like this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl cuff
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Nov 1, 2011

cuff was to bulky on wrist and couldnt latch it and felt that if i bended it to fit wrist it might break the wire will probably send this back, it is a beautiful piece though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matched the picture perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was giid
  • How accurate was the sizing? cuff was heavier than it looked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Bracelet
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 16, 2011

The bracelet came in a timely manner and was beautiful. It would match anything from a nice wedding dress to something simple in the summer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty. Perfect for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits most.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top