Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
buddha
 from Ma,  Nov 17, 2010

My garden buddha is just as shown . It is a heavy piece so wont blow over in the wind. It will be nice in my garden surrounded by geraniums and ground covers. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, serene and beautiful
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 15, 2011

I collect Buddha figurines and was delighted with this beautiful sandstone stature. Buddha has such a peaceful and serene look on his face. I love the sense of tranquility. It is a modest size--9" tall and it is heavy. It weighs several pounds. It does have a felt on the bottom so it can be displayed nicely indoors. I was pleased with the nice detail and how it seems to be so well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent. Heavy stone
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful statue
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 23, 2010

I bought this buddha statue to put on my outdoor meditation altar, it is very pretty and it looks great in the area where I have it displayed for my daily meditations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Buddha with a serene expression.
 from Seattle, WA; Augusta, GA;,  Oct 16, 2012

I'm picky about purchasing a Buddha & I look for one with a serene, happy expression. I had seen the same figure in LA, and they were all wonderful expressions, so i felt confident that this one would be also. It is a reminder each time i see it to go back to center.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No; it is a bit more yellowish. I expected it to be more white, but still satisfactory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; well packaged to prevent damage in shipping.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected. I had seen the same figure in LA @ "Follow your Heart", but i was traveling & it was too heavy for my carry-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful statue
 from New York, NY,  May 3, 2011

Love the size, material, and price of this statue. It sits beautifully on my table providing daily inspiration!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 May 22, 2015

I bought this for my succulent display. Buddah looks great amongst my tiny display. Nice piece, nice details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mararose
 May 16, 2015

Love this item....have him on my porch with ferns and flowers....it is very special and I take good care of him....it is sandstone and breakable.....wish I could buy another one...can't find it anymore....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

lovely and sturdy. he dwells inside as he is just too beautiful to deal with the ravages of nature. So nice for such a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddah forever
 Mar 13, 2015

So lovely. Anything that comes with a family story is great and this statue is perfect for a mantle or small shrine. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and sturdy
 from New England,  Aug 26, 2014

My Buddha fits nicely under my evergreen. He has lasted two years now. With all the rain we've had, he has made it all quite nicely. He's heavy enough to stay upright and yet light enough to carry in the for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from VT,  Jul 18, 2014

A beautiful piece that was exactly what I expected from the website. The statue sits on my desk and brings me some serenity as I do my work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Mansfield Tx,  Jul 15, 2014

I wish I would have paid attention to the dimensions more closely. The photo makes it appear much larger than it is. I've seen much nicer and larger Budda statues at *** that would have made more impact. The statute itself appears to be well made but just not large enough for what I am wanting to use it for. Probably will return. Seems expensive for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice statue
 from Lawrence, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

I purchased this statue for my garden and it looks nice, The only thing is I wish it was a bit bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!!
 from Florida,  Apr 28, 2013

I bought this as a gift and the receiver loved it!!!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was not as white as I thought, but matched perfectly where it was purchased for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this item was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact size as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NY,  Apr 11, 2013

The statue was a bit smaller than I expected but I still love it. It's really pretty and looks great in my spa themed bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a bit smaller than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Buddha
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Nov 28, 2012

When I got him, he was just the size I needed for my flower garden. I painted him a nice yellow color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has been good for over a yr
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my little Buddha
 from Vail, CO,  Sep 23, 2012

The Buddha arrived in perfect condition. It's small size makes it tuck nicely among my houseplants. And, I love the serene face on the Buddha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful buddha
 from SF,  Jul 25, 2012

Beautiful serene statue of the Buddha. Looks great in my garden near waterfall. Small but I had expected that after reading some of the other reviews and looking carefully at the dimensions in the product description. Very satisfied with product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking. Exactly what I wanted.
 from Buffalo, New York,  Apr 29, 2012

The sandstone buddha is very nice. The quality is very good, and it matches the site description very well. I would recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful workmanship
 from palm bay fl,  Apr 14, 2012

the budda statue is very well made and fits in my garden so well.The quality is excellent

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought