Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

GORGEOUS White Opal Pendant (India) GORGEOUS❗️‼️‼️👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😃

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 14, 2015

Clasp on opposite side for most other pendants. Small and delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Mar 3, 2015

This was beautiful, and well made . Loved the chain. Gave it as a gift but have heard no review of it. Maybe I should have kept it for myself!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

pretty ear rings.. not pendant. I don't know so I gave the girls ear rings.. maybe it worked out better.. I like the opals from India.. so I hope they do to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklane
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 20, 2014

This is a really pretty necklace for a great price! The chain is unusual and the pendant is silver with markings. The opal is also very attractive, great value, would make a good present for someone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was really pleased with this purchase
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 2, 2013

This piece is a piece most women would like because of the size and shape. It is something that can becone a signature piece of jewlery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I love the way the stone catches the llight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very delicate necklace that can be worn casual or dressy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This piece falls very nicely around you neck and it loolks great with a V neckt or round neck top
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This One
 from Killeen, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

I really love the design of this necklace. The pendant is really pretty and it stays in place surrounded by beads. I have the matching earings and I just love this set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks the same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Dec 12, 2012

This product was more than I anticipated, it was delicate, and perfect for my mother. Frankly, I wanted to keep it for myself... Love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely detail, beautiful, elegant and perfect for a woman who likes a delicate, accent peice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man made opal
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 26, 2012

This piece was ok. I don't know why I assumed it was a natural opal. It's clearly enhanced / man made. I'm also not sure about the durability of the chain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this little pendant
 from West Alabama,  Jul 27, 2012

I ordered the pendant to go with a pair of silver and opal earrings that I had bought in New Delhi a few years back. It matched perfectly and is sturdily made. It is delicate and looks lovely with a plain top or dress. I would recommend it to friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant is well made and delicate looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Alturas, Ca,  Jun 20, 2012

I love love this and it is beautiful. I got this for my sister for her birthday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, I have worn it nearly every day
 from coventry, CT,  May 25, 2012

I love this pendant! it is well made and it goes with everything. it is on the smaller side but I think it looks dainty. Great value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is nicely made, small and dainty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Opal Pendant (India)
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

Great purchase for the person that I was buying for. She loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was actually a little more sturdy than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? none needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Long island, NY,  Feb 9, 2012

Pretty necklace. Goes well with earrings overstock recommended.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and dainty
 from Colorado,  Jan 8, 2012

After two yrs later, I still have it. I wear it normally w v neck shirts or tanks tops.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace.
 from Williamsport, PA,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a very pretty necklace. It is my daughter's birthstone. She loves it and wears it all the time. It goes with everything!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Georgia,  Dec 8, 2011

The chain is made from section of liquid silver bugle beads and interspersed with silver ball beads. The stone is great color and depth

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The details of the chain as well as the beauty of the stone makes this an excellent buy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 5, 2011

I was very very disappointed in the necklace that was sent to me. The necklace that was sent to me didn't even come close to looking like the necklace in the picture. They did refund my entire purchase price however, what I really wanted was for them to send me the necklace that was in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? The did not ship the necklace I ordered. They shipped a different necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
 from Louisville, Ky,  Nov 17, 2011

Highly recommend; very unusual and unique. Opal has the brillance of fire in it. I gave it to my granddaughter for her 18th birthday and she loved it better than the diamond necklace her mother bought for her. Only time she ever wrote me a thank you note too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, much better and prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely opal necklace
 from Washington state,  May 7, 2011

This necklace was a gift for my daughter as were a pair of opal earring in the tear drop shape. The necklace was just as described and the chain seemed to be a true 20" chain. The opal is nice and has a fair amount of fire. You get what you pay for, but I am very satisfied with this necklace and my daughter liked it very much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought