Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely opal
 May 26, 2010

I am impressed with the quality of the stone in this necklace. Yes, the pendant is smaller in real life than is shown on the computer monitor screen, but if you read the product description this necklace is exactly as described. If you appreciate an opal with depth and color this is a great value for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal pendant
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 3, 2010

this was a Christmas gift for my daughter who loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Pleased
 Feb 24, 2010

I ordered the opal pendant to match earrings I bought my daughter for Christmas. It makes a beautiful set. My daughter loved the fragile (but well-made) look of it. My other daughter has a set in a different design and she wears it all the time..looks good with anything. The craftsman does a beautiful job with attention to the details. I like the fact that your jewelry is unique and not something you find in department stores. Always gets compliments. Thanks for another winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embarrasing
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Dec 18, 2009

This was very tiny and didn't even come in a box. I had purchased it as a gift but I could not in good faith give it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Received
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 9, 2009

I ordered this product with the matching earrings and received the package a week later. The Earrings were gorgeous however I was sent the wrong necklace, and when I contacted Customer Service I was told they were out of stock and the best they could do was offer me a refund, and refused to expedite my next order which was to replace their failed shipment, as a result I must now find a replacement gift for my mother and must wait 1-2 weeks for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from NY,  Oct 1, 2009

Very Pretty! Totally worth it! I would recommend this product to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long necklace with small charm
 from wi,  Apr 2, 2009

The stone here looks fake and the chain went to the midriff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TEENY TINY
 from NC,  Apr 1, 2009

Pendant is toy like, very dissapointed. Very very small. Also saw same necklace at different website cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Rochester NY,  Mar 12, 2009

The chain is so pretty and the pendant is beautiful. My daughter in law loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white opal pendant
 Feb 12, 2009

Very nice! Just that the pendant was a bit smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap chain & clasp
 from Marysville, CA,  Jan 16, 2009

I received this as a gift from my mother for my birthday. The opal is beautiful but the barrel clasp broke the second time I tried to wear it. The pendant is worth it to someone who doesn't mind buying a separate sterling chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Spring Creek, NV,  Dec 24, 2008

Bought for my daughter, her soon is a December baby so she wanted a opal. This necklace is just beautiful, and even prettier in person, she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal necklace from India
 from Missouri,  Nov 13, 2008

It is a very simple, pretty necklace. I was pleased when I saw it and pleased when I wore it. I do think it is worth the money. The Opal is a nice Opal. The workmanship is professional. It is a beautiful, simple, classic necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
starter jewelry
 from glorieta, nm,  Oct 31, 2008

perfect for my daughter. not too fancy yet very attractive and reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Houston,  Sep 15, 2008

I get all kinds of compliments on the necklace. It is pretty petite and since I work in Iraq, it is just subtle enough without looking super dressy. I am now ordering the earrings that match, again b/c they are small and subtle. I do love the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Pendant
 from NC,  Jun 20, 2008

I must say that the opal pendant was more beautiful that it looks on the computer. The chain is very cool as well. I gave it to my 8 year old for her birthday and she loves it. I am no expert on jeweler, but it looks very pretty to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white opal pendant
 from Florida,  Jun 20, 2008

I ordered this as a mothers day gift and was quite pleased when arrived, my mother loved it and so did I. beautiful craftsmanship, goes well with everything, quite a buy, I was very pleased, would recommend it to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, not fantastic!
 from Up North, Michigan,  Mar 9, 2008

This is a very pretty piece of jewelry, however the opal does not look real, so I am assuming it is lab created. For the price tho one can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from MA,  Feb 16, 2008

Beautiful piece, however, the clasp is the screw type and I would have preferred a standard clasp---tends to be a bit cumbersome at times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Opal Pendant (India
 from North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2008

Married 30 years and have always allowed my wife to pick out the jewelery that she wants me to surprise her with, This time, I bought this pendant and matching earings, with beautigul opals that have fantastic colors and are quite innexpensive, and she actually loves them. That's one for me. I hope that this does not mean that she now gets to pick out my camera equipment presents, when it is her turn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought