Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace.
 from Williamsport, PA,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a very pretty necklace. It is my daughter's birthstone. She loves it and wears it all the time. It goes with everything!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Georgia,  Dec 8, 2011

The chain is made from section of liquid silver bugle beads and interspersed with silver ball beads. The stone is great color and depth

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The details of the chain as well as the beauty of the stone makes this an excellent buy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 5, 2011

I was very very disappointed in the necklace that was sent to me. The necklace that was sent to me didn't even come close to looking like the necklace in the picture. They did refund my entire purchase price however, what I really wanted was for them to send me the necklace that was in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? The did not ship the necklace I ordered. They shipped a different necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
 from Louisville, Ky,  Nov 17, 2011

Highly recommend; very unusual and unique. Opal has the brillance of fire in it. I gave it to my granddaughter for her 18th birthday and she loved it better than the diamond necklace her mother bought for her. Only time she ever wrote me a thank you note too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, much better and prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely opal necklace
 from Washington state,  May 7, 2011

This necklace was a gift for my daughter as were a pair of opal earring in the tear drop shape. The necklace was just as described and the chain seemed to be a true 20" chain. The opal is nice and has a fair amount of fire. You get what you pay for, but I am very satisfied with this necklace and my daughter liked it very much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice handmade jewelry
 from NC,  Mar 25, 2011

If you want to give a unique gift this is great. Chain is good quality, the opal is very shiny, which was perfect for the person i bought if for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Maine,  Nov 25, 2010

Purchased this opal necklace for my daughter for her 15th birthday, and I wasn't disappointed! Size of pendant is small, which other' reviews mentioned, but it's a great size for someone looking for a pretty, dainty piece of jewelery- not something too overwhelming. Color of stone is nice too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely opal
 May 26, 2010

I am impressed with the quality of the stone in this necklace. Yes, the pendant is smaller in real life than is shown on the computer monitor screen, but if you read the product description this necklace is exactly as described. If you appreciate an opal with depth and color this is a great value for the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal pendant
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 3, 2010

this was a Christmas gift for my daughter who loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Pleased
 Feb 24, 2010

I ordered the opal pendant to match earrings I bought my daughter for Christmas. It makes a beautiful set. My daughter loved the fragile (but well-made) look of it. My other daughter has a set in a different design and she wears it all the time..looks good with anything. The craftsman does a beautiful job with attention to the details. I like the fact that your jewelry is unique and not something you find in department stores. Always gets compliments. Thanks for another winner!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embarrasing
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Dec 18, 2009

This was very tiny and didn't even come in a box. I had purchased it as a gift but I could not in good faith give it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Received
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 9, 2009

I ordered this product with the matching earrings and received the package a week later. The Earrings were gorgeous however I was sent the wrong necklace, and when I contacted Customer Service I was told they were out of stock and the best they could do was offer me a refund, and refused to expedite my next order which was to replace their failed shipment, as a result I must now find a replacement gift for my mother and must wait 1-2 weeks for a refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from NY,  Oct 1, 2009

Very Pretty! Totally worth it! I would recommend this product to a friend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long necklace with small charm
 from wi,  Apr 2, 2009

The stone here looks fake and the chain went to the midriff

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TEENY TINY
 from NC,  Apr 1, 2009

Pendant is toy like, very dissapointed. Very very small. Also saw same necklace at different website cheaper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Rochester NY,  Mar 12, 2009

The chain is so pretty and the pendant is beautiful. My daughter in law loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice! Just that the pendant was a bit smaller than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap chain & clasp
 from Marysville, CA,  Jan 16, 2009

I received this as a gift from my mother for my birthday. The opal is beautiful but the barrel clasp broke the second time I tried to wear it. The pendant is worth it to someone who doesn't mind buying a separate sterling chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Spring Creek, NV,  Dec 24, 2008

Bought for my daughter, her soon is a December baby so she wanted a opal. This necklace is just beautiful, and even prettier in person, she loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal necklace from India
 from Missouri,  Nov 13, 2008

It is a very simple, pretty necklace. I was pleased when I saw it and pleased when I wore it. I do think it is worth the money. The Opal is a nice Opal. The workmanship is professional. It is a beautiful, simple, classic necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top