Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 3, 2006

The picture doesn't do this necklace any justice. It's so much nicer than it appears in the picture. I love it. My daughter saw it and begged me to buy her one too. I've gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and charming
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Jun 19, 2006

I have been searching for a necklace I might wear with any color of clothing, for quite some time. I received it promptly. The opal is pale and luminous, and teams to create a feminine yet not overstated embellishment to anything I wear. It is very well made, and has a fairy tale quality to it's appearance which I find endearing. I'm so glad I took a chance on it because it is exactly what I was looking for. The stone sits past the bottom of the throat. And also I can wear a round or v-line collared shirt with it, just as I wanted. This piece really exceeded my expectations and I am so happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very deceived!!
 from DE,  Jul 21, 2006

I love the look and craftsmanship however the chain is not 20 inches as advertized. I was very disappointed that the necklace was not longer, and I will send it back. The chain is actually 16 inches long not 20!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short Chain
 from greenville, sc,  Jul 28, 2006

The description claims the chain is 20 inches, but I had to return it because it wouldn't fit. I'd say it is 16 inches, and that's being generous. This may be fine for someone with a small neck, but if yours is not, be prepared to buy a new chain or don't order this at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tarnish
 from Springfield, MO,  Jan 14, 2011

lovely well made necklace. the silver on mine did tarnish after an extened period of non use. to me the small amount of effort used in the cleaning is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal pendant
 from UK,  Dec 29, 2010

No problems with delivery but packaging could be better. This was intended as a Christmas gift and for it not to be presented in a case was disappointing. Also better pictures would help, something to give a sense of scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Oregon,  Jul 13, 2010

The necklace is very nice and appears to be good quality. The opal is smaller than I was expecting, but it is pretty and has lots of pink fire. Overall it is very nice and I would recommend it to anyone who likes opals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice find!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 1, 2007

This pendant/necklace is just what I was looking for...beautiful silver 'chain' and bright opal. Love the workmanship on the 'chain'. It's not a chain per se...it is silver cylinders separated by tiny silver balls. It hangs just below neck so it can be seen in any outfit. Really nice pendant/necklace! I wear it just about everyday. Can't go wrong with this purchase. I highly recommend it...so bright and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white opal pendant
 from Evie:Boonsboro,MD,  Dec 27, 2009

I recived this pendant necklace as a christmas gift & LOVED it! It sits just right on the neck line & the silver necklace holds the pendant in place so it does not travel around the neck & the lobester clasp stays in the back of the neck. Perfect to wear with anything & it does have a fairy like quality about it, beautiful for anyone who is looking for someones birthstone. Perfect white opal with the hints of pink & blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 Jun 21, 2016

Love this necklace and Opal Pendant. Might order some matching earrings when I have a chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oregonlady
 Nov 30, 2015

Nice looking dainty, pendent fell off the necklace, fortunately I found it, but will have to have it repaired

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is way smaller then it appears
 Nov 19, 2015

Made okay but it is pretty small for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple piece
 Nov 19, 2015

Cant say much. Price was right. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Oct 30, 2015

Even more beautiful in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 1, 2015

So so pretty! Smaller than I thought but I get compliments on it every time I wear it. Perfect with the matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 Sep 3, 2015

This necklace is well made, elegant, and beautifully crafted. The opal is lovely though I'm not sure it is "natural" as I wanted. Either way, the recipient loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doug
 Sep 2, 2015

gift for my wife with the matching earring! She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect for someone who doesn't like to show off. This is gorgeous and simple. Gave to my 14 granddaughter and she loved it. She wears it for special occasions,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. B
 Aug 6, 2015

Disappointed in this necklace--pendant is very small, and I have to continually straighten the pendant due to the type of chain it is on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Opal Pendant (India)
 Jun 17, 2015

GORGEOUS White Opal Pendant (India) GORGEOUS❗️‼️‼️👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😃

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought