Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new everyday earrings
 Sep 24, 2015

These are beautiful. I wear them all the time and absolutely love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Aug 20, 2015

These are great for everyday wear. I needed something that didn't dangle so my daughter didn't pull on them. I like the style and they go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little pearls
 Jul 22, 2015

Beautiful earrings. Simply stated to fit every need and activity. Very well made, and handcrafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 28, 2015

The earrings were a gift for wife. They look very nice, but irritate her ears because they seem to contain nickel and nowadays this nickel allergy thing is more prevalent. The earrings themselves seem to be well constructed and very nice to look at. They are just the right size (not too big and not too small).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Calgary, Canada,  Aug 14, 2013

I wear it most of the time for work or going out. Simple but nice detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pearl 'White Moon' Stud Earrings (
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 10, 2011

I love these earrings! They are a bit smaller than I realized (my fault) but I still really like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Dec 2, 2010

this pair of earings are great!! the silver around the pearl is a wonderful touch. I am thinking about getting a couple of more pairs for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like 'em
 from georgia,  Mar 9, 2010

although i thought these earrings were going to be bigger, they are still another great wardrobe staple (i should have looked at the pearl size in comparison to the posts). they're a femininizing addition to jeans and a t-shirt, or an understated detail to wear on a job interview. i bought these to go with another pearl ring from this site, and have not been disappointed with either. note: worldstock products ship from outside the u.s. and can take a few weeks to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from GA,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought these as a gift for a friend and she loves them! I was pleased with the quality and feel that they were a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Sonoma, CA,  Dec 26, 2009

These pearl earrings are the perfect small size, very good quality. Received very quickly also. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality earrings
 from Napa, California,  Dec 8, 2009

Novica's earrings are all of good quality. I'm always very pleased when I open the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory, but not a standout
 from Mid Atlantic,  Jan 9, 2010

Please be aware that when Overstock notes them as "in stock" they are shipping from another country, and may take the full 15 day delivery.When the earrings arrived, they were satisfactory. The recipient liked them, but they were smaller than expected. Although they were nice earrings, they were not the design standouts that I would have expected "artisan" jewelry to represent. I think that had I shopped a little more, even on Overstock's site, I would have found a more satisfactory purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought