Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Cuff Bracelet
 from Belmont, NC,  Oct 28, 2009

Fabulous! I collect Celtic cuff bracelets, but because this had my birthstone on it, and looked so beautiful in the picture (and was on sale!), I decided to order it.It was better than what I anticipated! The stone is absolutely gorgeous, the carving on the outside and the inside of the bracelet is exquisite. I am very happy I ordered it and would recommend to anyone who loves cuff bracelets that are beautifully handcrafted. Am really, really happy with this choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Bracelet
 from Lenexa, KS,  Oct 21, 2009

What a wonderful bracelet! It's delicate and dainty, yet substantial enough to stand up to my busy days! I Love It!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Boone, NC,  Jul 22, 2009

The bracelet was as advertised. Beautiful workmanship at the "right" price. I purchased the item for a granddaughter who has always liked amethyst. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece (even if you have small wrists)
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jul 20, 2009

I'm a cuff bracelet fan, but most are designed for a wrist larger than mine. I appreciated this bracelet's ability to be "squeezed" a bit smaller with no damage to the jewelry itself and its delicate width. I love the color of the stone. It is not as light colored as some of my other amethysts, but that is perhaps because there is no opening behind the stone to let light through (like a stone in a ring setting for example) I love the color, and there is no mistaking it for any other color besides purple. The picture is very accurate. (I only mention this because of another reviewer's comments. If I hadn't read them, I wouldn't even have thought about it.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from SC,  Jun 25, 2009

I was afraid to order this because I feared the stone would be too dark (as reported in another review). However, the stone was a clear amythest, purple stone. My granddaughter will love it.Tip: always read the reviews. You learn a lot about the product as delivered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 4, 2009

I love my new bracelet. The workmanship is good and it does look as nice as the picture. I was unable to determine if it was sterling silver or just "silver", as in the color. If it is sterling silver, it is a great value. If not, it is still a nice bracelet for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amesto
 from modesto, ca,  Feb 25, 2009

This is a beautiful bracelet. Everyone that sees it tells me it's sooooo pretty and asked where I got it. Of course I tell them Overstock has great jewelry and prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone too dark
 from FL,  Nov 28, 2008

The bracelet is well-made and what was anticipated from the picture on the website, with one exception - the color of the stone is so dark that it is almost black - not recognizable as an amethyst at all. Although it doesn't even come close to matching my other amethyst jewelry due to the stone's coloration, I do like the bracelet, so have decided to keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver with oval amethyst bracelet (nepal)
 from Phila., PA,  Oct 8, 2008

I have to say i was shocked and very pleased when i took it out the box the detail, the craftmen ship, I mean everything about it said beauty. can't stop looking at my arm im very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top