Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicate unique, bracelet I will recomend
 from San Pedro, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

Delicate unique bracelet, size perfect match, color of stone is right what I like it, easy to vear and cary

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? apsolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful amethyst
 from Clementon, NJ,  Sep 18, 2012

The stone color just pops. Lovely. Easy on/off bracelet which is good because the silver is alittle thin. I don't know if it would hold up (the silver) to alot of bending over a long period of time. It's a keeper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is a tad thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White metal amethyst bracelet
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 25, 2012

I love everything about the bracelet except the stone setting. The stone fell out twice & this last time I have not been able to find it. It wasn't mounted tight enough. I've only had it 2 months. Every other aspect of the bracelet is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything seemed to be in good condition except the stone setting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Metal Oval Amethyst Bracelet
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought this item for a friend and wanted to keep it for myself because it was so stunning (but I gave it away as intended).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality. Beautiful piece of jewelry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Bracelet
 from Sanford,NC,  Jan 12, 2012

Beautiful amethyst bangle bracelet! The amethyst is bright and clear. The bracelet has beautiful detail all around it, mostly around the stone and at the back closure. Can be worn casually with any color. I have a lot of jewelry and this is one bracelet I go to often,I am wearing it now!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bracelet
 from US,  Jan 3, 2012

I do find the bracelet, malleable, but good for adjusting to wrist size. I have a fairly smaller boned wrist and think this bracelet is adorable. Matches a set of earrings that I have, which was why I purchased the bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, Malleable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accessory
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a perfect addition to my jewelry wardrobe. Good size, amethyst and just the right weight - not too heavy, not too light but substantial enough to hold its own and keep its shape. Nice scrollwork but not gaudy; just right.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet was just the right weight for what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Florida,  Dec 23, 2011

LOVE IT Fits great good quality matches picture really well

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from mt pleasant, mi,  Nov 30, 2011

I was sadly disappointed with this bracelet. It must be really magnified in the picture because it is very small and dainty and it is a darker metal than pictured and not as detailed. its really quite blah instead of wow like the picture:(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst bracelet
 from Idaho,  Nov 17, 2011

I love this bracelet.....I would also love to have earrings and a necklace to match

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits Creat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bracelet
 from Fort Myers, fl,  Oct 6, 2011

I love this bracelet. It has just enough ornamentation around the setting to be wearable for casual occasions yet ok with more sporty clothes. I think the amethyst has a great color and when i wear purple it just pops. It is easy to put on and off my wrist for sizing and is just the right width . I sometimes wear it alone or with two other silver bracelets and it is striking either way.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet looks so good one would think it was very expensive and in fact I wear it with a much much more expensive silver and amethyst bracelet and they look comparable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very weak
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 3, 2011

It is flimsy. I ride and boat and this is not a bracelet for the ladies thart actually live and breathe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Maybe for a weeek
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pliable, and easy to bend, if you wear it I suggesr being extremely gentle
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am skinny, so get the smallest, fell off my wrist the first day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 Mar 11, 2011

I absolutely loved this bracelet -- until the stone fell out. I couldn't find it, so the bracelet is now unwearable. Too bad because it was one of my favorites...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from vero beach,fl,  Feb 18, 2011

Excellent quality and delivery service. Recommend to any one.A joy to deal with server and a joy to own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Idaho,  Feb 9, 2011

This is a good quality piece and was purchased as a gift for our daugter-in-law along with other pieces. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nepal Bracelet
 Sep 29, 2010

I'm very happy with the bracelet. I used to make silver myself, the little flaws shows that it was hand made. Fits perfect! I had a bracelet like it but lost it in a tragic event, having this one, which is very much like the one I had makes me feel alot better, was as if something was always missing, now complete. =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 Mar 24, 2010

this bracelet is perfect for the smaller wrist.. it can be worn for a casual occasion with jeans or would be suitable with a dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from vermont,  Dec 23, 2009

I ordered and received a bracelet. Unfortunately, the silver on the inside of the above is pealing off. I am very displeased and cannot wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from West Covina, Ca.,  Dec 22, 2009

I was very pleased by my purchase. It looked even better in person than the picture of it as showen.It was a great value and looked very like it was alot more expensive than it was .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from California,  Dec 2, 2009

I loved this bracelet, it is gorgeous and unique! Good quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought