Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Aug 5, 2009

Nice bracelet with somewhat of a vintage look. It is a bit thinner/smaller than I expected compared to other Asian ethnic silver pieces i have, but it is a well-finished piece that looks great. The amethyst color is a dark purple, true to the color in the picture. I have small wrists, and this fits very well. It is pliable so you can adjust it quite a bit, but probably would not work as well on someone who needs a larger than average bracelet. Good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from upstate NY,  Jul 15, 2011

Poor quality, very flimsy; not worth the money in my opinion

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Bracelet
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Apr 13, 2011

This is such a pretty bracelet. Good workmanship and the Amethyst is a nice rich deep purple. You can easily adjust the bracelet to fit by squeezing it to make it tighter or pulling it out gently to make it bigger. Unique piece that I get lots of compliments on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago,  Jun 13, 2008

Nice aaffordable bracelet. A bit smaller than I thought it would be. Looks good with both work and leisure attire.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from hot springs,Ar.,  Aug 20, 2013

Bought this for my wife. She has small wrists fits great, and is beautiful. We love it, and well worth the money. The craftsmanship is also great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bracelet BUT - it is small
 from Warner Robins, Ga,  Mar 25, 2013

Love the bracelet - my best friend is an amethyst lover however this bracelet is more for a very petite woman or a young girl so my best friend will not be getting this. Probably will surprise my neice - she too loves purple!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy Workmanship
 from CA,  Apr 6, 2012

This is a cute bracelet but has very shoddy workmanship. There's a small hole in mine near the "amethyst" as if whoever or whatever was making it couldn't be bothered to finish what they were doing. If by stating (Nepal) in the description means it was made in Nepal, I somehow think the artists in Nepal would have done a better job. Just my opinion. It's very soft metal and it adjusts well to my small wrist but I keep waiting for it to snap in two.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Franklin Tennessee,  Aug 9, 2011

After reading all of the great reviews of this bracelet I decided to purchase it.It was just as everyone said it would be very pretty and very good quality. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Western NY state,  Aug 2, 2011

i bought this as a gift. I haven't given it to anyone yet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for my tiny wrist
 from PA,  Jun 28, 2011

I have tiny wrists and so this piece is just too big around. I've bent it a bit to try to keep it on since the silver detail is so great. The stone could be better. It's just an ok amethyst.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Not for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was as described.
 from Hudsonville, MI,  Apr 12, 2013

This bracelet was exactly as it was described. I am happy with it. I was concerned that I might lose the stone, but so far it's still there.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color of the stone was a little lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Miami, Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

I sent this as a gift and my friend says that was very nice

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I do not know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I do not know because i sent it as a gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Canaan,NH,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought myself one and it was excellent, even stamped inside,and I wear it every day, my niece liked it so much I bought her one about 6 months later but after she wore it for 3 months it tarnished and had a film on it. Her's didn't have a stamp inside like the first one, like it was made out of different material. But when I tried to return it it was over the time line so I was stuck with a poor quality piece of fake silver bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the first one I bought did but the second one I bought did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first one was excellent not the second one
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from NC,  Nov 29, 2012

I bought this for my best friend birthday, and she loved it .. Thank you

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate unique, bracelet I will recomend
 from San Pedro, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

Delicate unique bracelet, size perfect match, color of stone is right what I like it, easy to vear and cary

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? apsolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful amethyst
 from Clementon, NJ,  Sep 18, 2012

The stone color just pops. Lovely. Easy on/off bracelet which is good because the silver is alittle thin. I don't know if it would hold up (the silver) to alot of bending over a long period of time. It's a keeper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is a tad thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White metal amethyst bracelet
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 25, 2012

I love everything about the bracelet except the stone setting. The stone fell out twice & this last time I have not been able to find it. It wasn't mounted tight enough. I've only had it 2 months. Every other aspect of the bracelet is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything seemed to be in good condition except the stone setting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Metal Oval Amethyst Bracelet
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought this item for a friend and wanted to keep it for myself because it was so stunning (but I gave it away as intended).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality. Beautiful piece of jewelry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Bracelet
 from Sanford,NC,  Jan 12, 2012

Beautiful amethyst bangle bracelet! The amethyst is bright and clear. The bracelet has beautiful detail all around it, mostly around the stone and at the back closure. Can be worn casually with any color. I have a lot of jewelry and this is one bracelet I go to often,I am wearing it now!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bracelet
 from US,  Jan 3, 2012

I do find the bracelet, malleable, but good for adjusting to wrist size. I have a fairly smaller boned wrist and think this bracelet is adorable. Matches a set of earrings that I have, which was why I purchased the bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, Malleable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top