Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Bradenton FL,  Oct 29, 2014

This is so nice and feminine, I can wear it with anything from jeans to dresses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Milford,MI,  May 3, 2014

I love this very comfortable and great for a man or woman and for everyday wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yes:I gave the Jade blessing animal Chinese knot bracelet to my Nice.She loved it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Marion, AR,  Jan 5, 2014

Love it so much I'm thinking of ordering one for my self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As a guy.....
 from Lake Tahoe,  Nov 1, 2013

I bought this product a little over a month ago. There was a delay, but it was my fault; I put the wrong mailing address. haha After reading through most of the 33 reviews, I had a deep fear that I wasted near xx bucks for this item, but when it finally came I was mistaken. I fit perfectly over my fist and wrist, and the carving is absolutely stunning. I wish I could thank the artist of this piece. It says it's for women, but I I've been wearing it around without any curious look on peoples' faces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from So. Fla.,  Aug 12, 2013

I SAID I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO A FREIND BUT THEY MUST KNOW IT WOULD PROBABLY ONLY FIT A CHILD

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES, COLOR IS PALE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? HEREIN IS THE PROBLEM. IT IS SO SMALL I CAN'T FIT IT OVER MY HAND AND I AM A PETITE ADULT FEMALE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely feminine jade bracelet.
 from Pasadena, California,  Jul 13, 2013

I am partial to jade, and this bracelet is very feminine. It is listed as "white jade blessing animal," but I cannot make out which animal it is. Still, I like the design and the color. Will probably give it away to a niece, since it has a youthful appeal to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Great Christmas gift. Look forward every year to receive their bracelet for overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? On Point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On Point
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 5, 2012

Very nice inexpensive piece. I have the white and the amber and wear them fairly often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Sort of.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, considering the price and material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from new york, ny,  Aug 16, 2012

Very elegant piece, lifts the outfit worn. my daughter and I are already fussing about who wears it first! Might have to get her her own!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fall apart
 from Nashville TN,  May 30, 2012

Would not recommend this at all , fall apart in a week, not a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and flimsy
 from orange, ct,  May 27, 2012

i have never been disappointed from overstock with the exception of this bracelet - i tried to return it but it would have cost me ** dollars for a twenty dollar item which made me not purchase from overstock - but i went back and have not been disappointed since - this bracelet is for a child - not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white jade bracelet
 from SC,  Apr 23, 2012

A nice bracelet for the price. Get a lot of complaiments on it. Not my favorite thing I have ordered by still nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits my wrist good (I have a very small wrist)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 11, 2012

Although this bracelet was smaller than I expected, I love it. It has superb quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I was impressed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade CRITTER
 from GREENE Co,Indiana,  Feb 17, 2012

I use these pieces as a centerpiece for my own designs. Nothing wrong with the pieces as I just have no way to acquire them another way.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Feb 9, 2012

I bought two of these one for my sister-in-law and one for my niece. I know there is supposed to be an etching on the front piece, and I know it is hand carved, but I couldn't tell you what the design was. And one of the bracelets has sharp edges. Very disappointing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was more yellow than the green color pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The workmanship is good but the Jade used is way too thin A better piece of jade as the picture shows would make a nice piece. that a woman would want to wear. I would give this to an 8 - 11 yr old.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? sort of pic looks thick
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cording is good but jade is a thin sliver. makes it more suitable for a preteen
  • How accurate was the sizing? No the Jade appears much thicker in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Jan 20, 2012

I'm very pleased with this bracelet in all aspects except the sizing. It's conveniently adjustable, but is still just a little too big at its smallest. Getting it small enough and snug is especially important because of the weight of the pixiu as it will slide off to the side if not tight enough on your wrist. Still, I like the bracelet enough that I will keep it and figure out a way to make it smaller.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable, but still too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't figure out the carvings
 from texas,  Jan 1, 2012

the bracelet is fine but can't figure out the carvings and I realized it said white jade but I am not a fan of the color. The length is way too long so I have to reribbon it twice and sometimes the ribbon don't stay in place and they dangle everywhere.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so, so
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Bracelet
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2011

I bought this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my daughter. When I checked out the purchase I ended up sneeking it out to where for the day. Very pretty and I know she'll love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought