Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely feminine jade bracelet.
 from Pasadena, California,  Jul 13, 2013

I am partial to jade, and this bracelet is very feminine. It is listed as "white jade blessing animal," but I cannot make out which animal it is. Still, I like the design and the color. Will probably give it away to a niece, since it has a youthful appeal to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Great Christmas gift. Look forward every year to receive their bracelet for overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? On Point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On Point
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 5, 2012

Very nice inexpensive piece. I have the white and the amber and wear them fairly often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Sort of.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, considering the price and material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from new york, ny,  Aug 16, 2012

Very elegant piece, lifts the outfit worn. my daughter and I are already fussing about who wears it first! Might have to get her her own!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fall apart
 from Nashville TN,  May 30, 2012

Would not recommend this at all , fall apart in a week, not a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and flimsy
 from orange, ct,  May 27, 2012

i have never been disappointed from overstock with the exception of this bracelet - i tried to return it but it would have cost me ** dollars for a twenty dollar item which made me not purchase from overstock - but i went back and have not been disappointed since - this bracelet is for a child - not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white jade bracelet
 from SC,  Apr 23, 2012

A nice bracelet for the price. Get a lot of complaiments on it. Not my favorite thing I have ordered by still nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits my wrist good (I have a very small wrist)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Feb 9, 2012

I bought two of these one for my sister-in-law and one for my niece. I know there is supposed to be an etching on the front piece, and I know it is hand carved, but I couldn't tell you what the design was. And one of the bracelets has sharp edges. Very disappointing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was more yellow than the green color pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The workmanship is good but the Jade used is way too thin A better piece of jade as the picture shows would make a nice piece. that a woman would want to wear. I would give this to an 8 - 11 yr old.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? sort of pic looks thick
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cording is good but jade is a thin sliver. makes it more suitable for a preteen
  • How accurate was the sizing? No the Jade appears much thicker in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Bracelet
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2011

I bought this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my daughter. When I checked out the purchase I ended up sneeking it out to where for the day. Very pretty and I know she'll love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very please with bracelet . It is very comfortable to wear and is just the right size for my wrist. I would recomand this to any one that likes jade

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes just a little bit lighter than picture but fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just the right size for my wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent in Every Way !!!
 from Litchfield Park, Az,  Oct 10, 2011

This is going to be a gift and it is just lovely. It looks like I paid twice the amount for it. I am VERY HAPPY with this product. The Fact that it is a FAIR TRIAD item makes it even BETTER!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, but I think the color is richer looking in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique piece
 from chicago, il,  Oct 1, 2011

I really enjoy this bracelet. Its has a lot of detail and is a very pretty shade of green. It adjusts even to fit my small wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprisingly good
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable even to the size of my small wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade for a powerful woman
 from Baldwin, NY,  Sep 15, 2011

I love this Bracelet with the beautiful design, it is well made and well put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is excellent I love the combinations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Picture is Better
 from Indiana resident, who has lived all over the U.S.,  Aug 9, 2011

If the bracelet looked like the picture, it would have been much better. Frankly, there is a lot of "string", and a small amount of jade. I had gotten another piece from Worldstock that was made of jade, that was just beautiful. I really could not tell what animal was carved on the jade. I did not see this as a well made piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Bradenton FL,  Oct 29, 2014

This is so nice and feminine, I can wear it with anything from jeans to dresses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Milford,MI,  May 3, 2014

I love this very comfortable and great for a man or woman and for everyday wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yes:I gave the Jade blessing animal Chinese knot bracelet to my Nice.She loved it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Marion, AR,  Jan 5, 2014

Love it so much I'm thinking of ordering one for my self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As a guy.....
 from Lake Tahoe,  Nov 1, 2013

I bought this product a little over a month ago. There was a delay, but it was my fault; I put the wrong mailing address. haha After reading through most of the 33 reviews, I had a deep fear that I wasted near xx bucks for this item, but when it finally came I was mistaken. I fit perfectly over my fist and wrist, and the carving is absolutely stunning. I wish I could thank the artist of this piece. It says it's for women, but I I've been wearing it around without any curious look on peoples' faces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought