Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Chicago,  Jan 5, 2012

I love these earrings. They are beautiful. The earrings are perfect -- not too long or too short. They go with everything. They would make a lovely gift as they come already in. Pretty cloth covered padded box, but I kept them for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earings
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 19, 2010

A nice pair of earrings, thoug not quite as sparkly as I thought they would be. A great buy nonetheless, particularly for such a low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well spent
 from Laredo, TX,  Mar 2, 2010

Nice pearl ear rings. On time and in place. We used them for our wedding and was a nice addition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Forrest Earrings
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Feb 1, 2010

I bought them for a dear friend and they are exquisite. They are more beautiful when you get them than the picture on the computer. My friend, fell in love with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Beautiful
 from Seattle,  Aug 6, 2009

Got my ear rings today. They are very feminine and they even came in a very sweet box. I am very pleased. They are hand made and very unique. I will order from this artist again. I also got my shipment really quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Oak Ridge, NJ,  May 28, 2009

I love the design of this earring. However, unlike other viewers I found the quality in this piece is lacking. The texture of the leaves work was not the least uniform. The sterling silver was not bright but dull light yellowish. I decided to keep this earring for its great style and i would recommend for that reason only.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 21, 2009

I am so happy with these earrings. They look exactly as they do in the picture and are well made. They didn't come with an earring stopper so I'm adding my own to be sure I don't lose them, but they are very lightweight so extremely comfortable to wear. I love how unique and feminine they are. Definitely eye-catching. Not too big, either - just the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Loved Them
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 23, 2009

I recently purchased these earrings as a birthday gift for my mother who described them as "lovely and unique". I never go wrong with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Northeast,  Feb 21, 2009

I LOVE these earrings. They are larger than they appear to be in the picture but not heavy to wear. I wear them often and always receive compliments. I liked them so much, I also bought the ones with the black pearl dangle. I have shoulder length dark hair and am always looking for earrings that will not "disappear" in my hair and these fit the bill. They feel and look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
georgous
 from California,  Oct 4, 2008

I love these earrings.. . very light weight, very pretty. Have received a lot of compliments on them. Will purchase a few more pairs for gifts. They are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
~~Quite a Beautiful Pair of Earrings~~
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jul 15, 2008

These are by far, the most beautiful pair of earrings I've probably ever seen. I love wearing them, with other pearl jewelry as well. Thank you OverStock for yet another wonderful purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jun 14, 2008

All I can write is I love these earrings. I did not have an earring stopper when I first put hem on and lost one so I ordered a second pair...I am wearing them now as I type. My co-worker loved them too, so now she owns her own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top