Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Dec 21, 2014

Very flimsy. It will bend if you take it off and on too much. It looks good in photo, but could be flattened, I think, with the pressure of two fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but be carefule
 from plains, il,  Jan 15, 2014

I really like this ring, the way the notes stand out in color, what it represents, and how flat it lays on my finger. I do not like a ring that sticks out a lot. However, a few small issues- one, the ring is fairly thin in width. There is nothing wrong with that, really, but personally I do not have delicate hands and so it looked a bit...underwhelming, I guess, on it's own. I placed a very thin, plain silver band underneath to give it the illusion of more thickness and I prefer that look. Two, the tops of the notes, where they come up over the top of the ring, are rather sharp. I initially wore the ring with the notes 'facing' me (that is, with the tops or points pointing toward my fingernails) but I ending up unexpectedly catching my nose and face on it (like when brushing my hair) more than once and it hurt! I have since turned the ring 'upside-down' and this seems to have helped. Neither of these issues would stop me from buying or recommending this ring, since they were so easily remedied, but that has been my experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

Very pretty ring. Bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister and she loved it. its a bit smaller that the picture but still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok ring
 from MD,  Feb 18, 2014

The sizing is small and the ring turned my daughters finger green. She loved the style, so we coated the inside with clear nail polish to keep it from turning her finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
music ring
 Jul 8, 2016

i wear this ring all the time i love music and everytime i look at it on my hand it makes me smile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
musical note ring
 Jun 10, 2016

Love the ring,fits perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oshopper
 May 31, 2016

Thin, can barely see the notes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little ring!
 Apr 3, 2016

This ring is so cute and feminine, I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it seemed a little wider in the photo
 Mar 6, 2016

I thought the ring would be a bit wider. Disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loves it.
 Feb 16, 2016

Gift for my musician husband. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musical Note Band
 Feb 2, 2016

You can't find this anywhere bbut here. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean
 Jan 26, 2016

My daughter loves it, wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 26, 2016

I bought this for my 17yr old niece for Christmas. She ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! Good price and shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but uncomfortable
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought this for myself because I like the look. The drawback to this ring is that it has sharp edges. If you are not careful, you can poke or even cut yourself. This issue is not bad enough for me to return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 Dec 31, 2015

This ring is the perfect gift for someone interested in music. It looks like it cost a lot more than it did. It is sturdy, solid, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 Nov 10, 2015

Going to make the perfect gift for a musical friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Choice !!!!
 Oct 26, 2015

This was not what I expected..... poor quality and poor work man ship very very disapointed !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unique ! gift to musician!
 Oct 5, 2015

very pleased and nice ring !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 2, 2015

Love music, love rings. Wish it was in gold but if so it would be super expensive. Good quality & very comfortable fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tunefully yours
 Aug 23, 2015

Very pleased with this item. I was initially a little disappointed with it's thinness, but as I wear it I find that to be an advantage. Serendipitous purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought