Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very flimsy. It will bend if you take it off and on too much. It looks good in photo, but could be flattened, I think, with the pressure of two fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but be carefule
 from plains, il,  Jan 15, 2014

I really like this ring, the way the notes stand out in color, what it represents, and how flat it lays on my finger. I do not like a ring that sticks out a lot. However, a few small issues- one, the ring is fairly thin in width. There is nothing wrong with that, really, but personally I do not have delicate hands and so it looked a bit...underwhelming, I guess, on it's own. I placed a very thin, plain silver band underneath to give it the illusion of more thickness and I prefer that look. Two, the tops of the notes, where they come up over the top of the ring, are rather sharp. I initially wore the ring with the notes 'facing' me (that is, with the tops or points pointing toward my fingernails) but I ending up unexpectedly catching my nose and face on it (like when brushing my hair) more than once and it hurt! I have since turned the ring 'upside-down' and this seems to have helped. Neither of these issues would stop me from buying or recommending this ring, since they were so easily remedied, but that has been my experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

Very pretty ring. Bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister and she loved it. its a bit smaller that the picture but still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok ring
 from MD,  Feb 18, 2014

The sizing is small and the ring turned my daughters finger green. She loved the style, so we coated the inside with clear nail polish to keep it from turning her finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered as a birthday present for my music teacher sister. It arrived quickly, though not quite as quickly as I could have hoped. It came in in a plastic bag, stapled shut, inside a fabric bag, very pretty. The ring seemed like good quality and definitely got the right reaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 5, 2015

I am an organist so I like the musical notes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Our 17 yr. old granddaughter is into any kind of rings and since her dad plays in a band, he is their drummer, we thought she'd like the ring. It was a big hit. With teenagers, you never know. It sure made Grandma look good. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Apr 23, 2015

Not quite as big as expected but very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this for my daughter who is in Marching Band and Choir. She absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musical notes
 Apr 19, 2015

The ring is an excellent choice for someone who loves music, plays piano,guitar,etc. I would buy this ring again, makes great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 7, 2015

My friend loved this when I gave it to her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dana
 Mar 28, 2015

My daughter loves music so I bought this for her. She has not worn it yet but it seems good quality silver. I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Jewelry!
 Mar 18, 2015

I have shopped for a ring for my daughter that she would like (she's picky about her jewelry) and that would reflect her personality for a long time. I am so happy I found this ring! It's unique and beautiful in all ways!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i order a small size did not fit .
 from texas,  Aug 1, 2014

but always be careful to order the right ring size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
music ring
 from nebraska,  Mar 28, 2014

I got this for my sister and she really likes it. it was a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought