Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
defined cat art
 from RICHMOND,TX,  Nov 23, 2010

THIS IS BEAUTIFUL,WELL MADE NICE TO WEAR FORMALLY ORCASUAL GOES WITH PRACTICALLY ANYTHING

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waxed Cord Blue Glass Cat Necklace Chile
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2012

I got this for my 26 year old daughter, who loves cats. She loved it! The pendant matches the picture perfectly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even cuter in person!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 5, 2013

This is just adorable and I like it so much I may buy a couple more for gifts! It's a great gift for cat lovers of both sexes! Really well-crafted and beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful AND Cute!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 12, 2013

This is a beautiful necklace and I received it quickly. Great service.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the cat lover!
 from Poconos, PA,  Nov 10, 2012

For the price, this was a good buy. It is very pretty and shows u p on the neckline. Would be better with a silver chain instead of a chord. The chord is adjustable though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Cat Lovers
 from New York, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

I purchased this to use as a raffle item for our animal rescue luncheon. It's very pretty and the color is attention grabbing so I believe it will do well on the raffle table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No big deal
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Nov 19, 2011

It is nice but not very exciting. By that I mean that nobody seems to notice it. It just isn't as pretty as I thought it would be.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Silverdale. WA,  Jul 20, 2011

The pendant is cute but the waxed cord is difficult to deal with. It takes a lot of effort to get this necklace on or off. I am keeping the pendant but have put it on a different cord.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 21, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my daughter in college who is very picky about her jewelry. I was a little nervous having it shipped to her, but she loved it. It's very pretty and the blue/black colors are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Eden Prairie MN,  Apr 4, 2011

Loved the glass cat, beautiful color and nice size. The cord is a bit thin and I will probably replace it with a thinker one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very much
  • How is the quality of the product? very good, but the cord is bit thin
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 21, 2011

This is a nice quality glass necklace. Very cute little cat. The figure is the perfect size, not too large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Jan 18, 2011

I bought this as a gift and it was exactly as pictured and the recipient was pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The glass cat is nice, but I am not sure how long the cord will last. I have never had anything with a cord like this and it looks very cheap. Doesn't go with the necklace at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Necklace!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this necklace for my 10 year old daughter last Christmas and she loves it! She has worn it constantly. The cord adjusts very easily to any length. Perfect for the cat lover in your life!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 30, 2010

I gave this to a friend of mine for Christmas, and she loved it!!! Its very beautiful, and its a quality piece of jewelry!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic piece
 Dec 3, 2010

I ordered this as a birthday gift for a friend of mine who loves cats. It arrived sooner than I expected, and the piece is beautiful. It is larger than I anticipated, and the colors are brighter. I am very, very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique pendant
 from Indiana,  Sep 15, 2010

I purchased one of these to go with the earrings that match it (only not glass). I received so many compliments, I can't tell you how many. I'm a cat person and have cat people friends. The pendant is very comfortable and the cord is nice too. I ordered 4 more for gifts to my friends and daughter. It is a good size, I'm not comfortable with large pieces of jewelry, altho it is not small at all. There is a dog pendant too, I've ordered 2 of them for my sister and niece, who are dog lovers. I have yet to see a glass pendant from Chili that I didn't like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top