Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from NEW BUFFALO, MI,  Nov 16, 2013

BEAUTIFUL. NATURAL. Makes a great gift or special occasion album. Fits two 4x6 pics on each page front and back. Smaller pics will fall out without glue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unique
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 17, 2010

The quality of this album is very good. I recieved it in good repair and in a timely manner. As you flip through the pages you feel like you are holding a truly unique treasure. The one I recieceved was much thinner than the one shown in the picture however. The twig you see on the side was facing on the front instead of the side. There is 20 spots to place photos though, as the description states. All and all I am very satisfied with this and look forward to filling it with cherished memories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 1, 2009

My daughter loved this for her birthday. The leaves are beautiful and smell very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique gift
 from Apopka, FL,  Aug 28, 2009

I was so pleased with this product.; not only is it a one of a kind, it's made from all natural components.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique photo album
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Apr 24, 2008

I loved the album. Very unique. It has a specific purpose and is beautiful displayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Ohio,  Jan 10, 2008

I've gotten so many comments on this album. It's beautiful.. So easy to put your own prints in that you printed or ones you get back from a store... I would recommend this photo album for anyone wanting to add a lil something to their photos..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from indiana,  Jan 8, 2008

This is my second one I have bought, its unique..and I plan on buying one for everyone in my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Michigan,  Jan 7, 2008

I gave the album as a gift for a friend for christmas and she loved it. I filled it will photos but I think they liked the album itself better. The only thing wrong with it was where the photos are placed some of the string holding them in was coming loose. But there was still enough to hold it in. Great Gift!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Photo Album
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 28, 2007

Photo album is great. Used it as a gift for a friend, but I also have one, and I always get a lot of comments about how cute it is. Good quality, but doesn't fit a ton of pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous- made a great gift!
 from Richmond,  Dec 27, 2007

Beautifully crafted. Made quite an impression on the recipient who thought I spent a fortune on it. Fabulous bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Pittsfield , MA,  Dec 26, 2007

the crafstmanship in this is amazing deff. buy one dont even think twice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Dec 26, 2007

I bought this for my girlfriend and she was very impressed with it. It personally was better than I expected too. A very unique item and appeared to be well made. I would recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Antioch, Ca,  Dec 22, 2007

Beautiful album, but a lot smaller than I thought it was. You could only put 1 picture on each page. It also seems really fragile, probably not an album you should open and look at all the time! Giving as a wedding gift along with something else, hopefully she likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 18, 2007

I was very impressed with the quality - the albums look better in person and the pictures don't do them justice. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Album!
 from Utah,  Dec 10, 2007

What a lovely product! A perfect, creative gift for a very sophisticated friend. Takes only 4x6 photos (or postcards) - but plenty of room around the edges prevents it from looking like an ordinary album.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Album
 from North Salt Lake, UT,  Sep 3, 2007

This is a beautiful photo album. It only holds 4x6 pictures but leaves you room to write the names of the people in the picture or whatever details you want. This would make a great wedding gift with a picture of the bride and groom or wedding invitation on the first page. Take your digital camera to the wedding and get some candid shots to put inside and you have a perfect gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Photo Album
 from Jay, FL,  Feb 9, 2007

Very cute and earthly! Would recommend to compliment and earthtone and earthly environmental feel in decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Photo Albums
 from Connecticut,  Jan 17, 2007

I ordered 5 of these albums to put wedding pictures in. They look fantastic and everyone who sees them comments on how beautiful and unique they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from San Bernardino Mountains, CA,  Nov 9, 2006

I just received this album today and it's really gorgeous, very unique. It was a little smaller then I thought it would be but still great for the price. My coworker saw it and went on about how beautiful it is. Now I know what to get her for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo album
 from Dallas, Tx,  Sep 5, 2006

It's absolutely beautiful! It's very unique. I have never seen any photo albums like it. The only bad thing about the photo albums is that it only holds 20 pictures and they have to be 4 x 6. Other than that, it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought