Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glsdd Earnings
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

Beautiful earnings, I just expected they would be bigger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bit too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings didn't match the image
 from Tehachapi, CA,  May 14, 2013

I was very disappointed in these earrings. The really cool blue swirls with all the variations of color that are pictured, is not what I received. The glass was mostly clear with a couple of solid blue swirls. Not cool at all. It makes the glass look really cheap and I will not feel comfortable wearing them. Granted I didn't spend much on the earrings but I did expect them to at least look as nice as the picture. The only good thing about them was the silver wires.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? sort of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver looks nice but the glass did not have much blue color like the picture. The glass was mostly clear with a few touches of solid blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from San Diego,  Mar 10, 2013

Very pretty earrings- colors stood out even more in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? even prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Gift
 from CT,  Feb 7, 2013

These were perfect gifts for a colleague; comments about looking like ocean water were heard alot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautifully Colored; better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these were beautifully crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny earing
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

Nothing spectacular. Wore them a couple times and nobody noticed them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful item
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 8, 2013

I am actually wearing these today, they are cute and classy small earrings that go well with any blue eyes or blue clothing. Super light, the perfect accent to a casual or formal outfit

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to picture and sizing info
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

These are fun and colorful earrings. They are light and very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made and fun colors
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2012

Lovely earrings - perfect for my daughter as a gift. Handcrafted, high quality - well worth the value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Illinois,  Jun 21, 2012

These earring more than met my expectations. I love the color and get many compliments when I wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very [;eased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from pa,  May 8, 2012

great purchase, loved them. Lots of individuals asked me where I purchased them, I stated O/STOCK>COM

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absoulty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and stands out while wearing them
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings.
 from michigan,  Mar 29, 2012

These earrings are lovely and I've been wearing them whenever I can. They are my favorites and I get compliements when I war them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the picture displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So unique!
 from Lake City, FL,  Mar 27, 2012

These earrings are so beautiful and look so classy! They look much more expensive than they really are!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fused Class Earrings --
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 7, 2012

This is a beautiful treasure for my blue eyed daughter, though I do not get to see much of her these days. She will always be close to my heart, just like her baby blues which captured me a long time ago.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle without going broke
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2012

This was purchased to put in my wife's stocking for Christmas. It was not expensive and looks great on her. She has loved every piece I have ordered through Overstock's World Trade. The pieces are different from anything you find in the big retailers and knowing we are supporting artists that work hard throughout the world makes me happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass earrings
 from Carrollton ,Mo,  Jan 3, 2012

these earrings are beautiful ....light weight....easy to wear....have had lots of compliments on them....highly recommend them to anyone

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted to like.....
 from TX,  Dec 21, 2011

I have another pair of fused glass earrings from Chile that I have enjoyed, so was looking forward to getting another pair, possibly to use as a gift. The color was pretty, but the shape of each earring was different...one had rounded edges and the other had squared edges. Disappointing, but not worth the trouble to return them. I will probably wear them and hope that nobody notices the different shape since they won't be worn side by side. I would not give this particular pair as a gift. Overall, they are cute earrings..... just got a bum pair this time. I would get these earrings again as they are cute when they actually match.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive picture
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 13, 2011

What a disappointment! Look at the picture - the earrings look blue, right? The ones I received were mostly clear glass, with small streaks of blue. I bought these as a gift. I received them in enough time for our gift exchange, but not enough time to return and buy something else. The recipient will probably like them because she doesn't know what the picture looks like compared to the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Dangle Earrings
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 8, 2011

When the light hits these earrings they are even more beautiful than the site photo. I purchased these to be given as a gift, and I'm pretty certain the recipient will love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Sep 8, 2011

These are lovely earrings, and I like them very much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem to be quite well made, but look very delicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in blue
 from HARTFOED CT,  Aug 2, 2011

These earrings are real nice. The color blue is different than what is shown but maybe it has to do with my screen. But the color I have is real nice they look like a silver blue with blue swirls in them. Believe me they are pretty and just the perfect size, They are polished so smooth that i I can;t believe they are glass. I love these earrings they are light beautiful color blue and classy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no but its still a nice shade of blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are not sheap looking by far. The glass is smooth and polished to perfection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought