Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Indiana,  Dec 12, 2012

It arrived quickly! Thanks!! I was very pleased with its speedy arrival!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very unique and beautiful bracelet. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Jun 16, 2015

A little awkward to fasten, but very cute and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this as a gift and was much loved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was returned
 Apr 21, 2015

Difficult to keep wrapped on wrist. Just disappointed. RuthPat, NYC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California feel
 Mar 27, 2015

Pretty natural look. Like a California girl. Great for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 12, 2015

Have worn this all the time since I got it. Love it. Perfect for small wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Mar 4, 2015

Bought two of these for my daughter as a gift to stack. She absolutely loves them..haven't seen her without them since Christmas. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 10, 2015

Bought as a gift for my daughter for her trip to Hawaii. She called from the beach to tell me how much she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's well made and goes with everything!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Bracelet
 Dec 23, 2014

It was little stuff when I first started wearing it, but softened. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How do you Make this bracelet fit?
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 29, 2014

I love love this bracelet, but unfortunately I have to wear it as a necklace because I can't figure out how to wrap it so it fit's as a bracelet. It is either falling off or too tight so for that I am disappointed so only 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little smelly
 from seattle, wa,  Sep 24, 2014

the bracelet itself is nice, with an interesting backstory included; however, it has quite an odor of dirt/forest/outdoors that lingers even after i have showered several times with it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 2, 2014

This bracelet is a great piece of casual jewelry. It may be a little tight at first, but will stretch. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from West Point,IA,  May 20, 2014

Perfect. Just what I was looking for. Great for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love love it
 from Southeastern Washington,  Mar 12, 2014

Great feel, great look and I can wear it in the shower and it does not wear down. Very nature feel and look and seem very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 from Ridgefield Park, NJ,  Jan 7, 2014

very cool......gift for my daughter in law......late 20's.......she loved it......unique and exotic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattigail
 from Okla. City, OK,  Jan 7, 2014

Very unusual piece of jewlry, not something you would find just anywhere. Is a bit difficult to put on but not too hard. If you have a large wrist, it probably wouldn't work very well. Overall, it is a nice piece to have in your collection. Very MOD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 12, 2013

I was very pleased with this bracelet. It was as good as I had expected from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this bracelet
 from Cary, NC.,  Aug 1, 2013

The story behind this bracelet and the colors of the yarn on it were my main attraction to this product; also, I had been wanted a bracelet with a kind of organic, earthy feel, and I love a good cause. I have gotten several compliments on it, and enjoy wearing it. After about 10 days to two weeks, the leather stretched and became twisted quite a bit, and the charms no longer laid flat. I had read where a few other reviewers complained about this as well. I've gotten over it, and still love it. The other day, the very tip of one of the pieces of yarn started to unravel, but with a touch of super glue and some manipulating, it looks as good as new again, and I can't even tell. I have no regrets with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought