Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Indiana,  Dec 12, 2012

It arrived quickly! Thanks!! I was very pleased with its speedy arrival!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How do you Make this bracelet fit?
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 29, 2014

I love love this bracelet, but unfortunately I have to wear it as a necklace because I can't figure out how to wrap it so it fit's as a bracelet. It is either falling off or too tight so for that I am disappointed so only 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little smelly
 from seattle, wa,  Sep 24, 2014

the bracelet itself is nice, with an interesting backstory included; however, it has quite an odor of dirt/forest/outdoors that lingers even after i have showered several times with it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 2, 2014

This bracelet is a great piece of casual jewelry. It may be a little tight at first, but will stretch. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from West Point,IA,  May 20, 2014

Perfect. Just what I was looking for. Great for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love love it
 from Southeastern Washington,  Mar 12, 2014

Great feel, great look and I can wear it in the shower and it does not wear down. Very nature feel and look and seem very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 from Ridgefield Park, NJ,  Jan 7, 2014

very cool......gift for my daughter in law......late 20's.......she loved it......unique and exotic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattigail
 from Okla. City, OK,  Jan 7, 2014

Very unusual piece of jewlry, not something you would find just anywhere. Is a bit difficult to put on but not too hard. If you have a large wrist, it probably wouldn't work very well. Overall, it is a nice piece to have in your collection. Very MOD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 12, 2013

I was very pleased with this bracelet. It was as good as I had expected from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this bracelet
 from Cary, NC.,  Aug 1, 2013

The story behind this bracelet and the colors of the yarn on it were my main attraction to this product; also, I had been wanted a bracelet with a kind of organic, earthy feel, and I love a good cause. I have gotten several compliments on it, and enjoy wearing it. After about 10 days to two weeks, the leather stretched and became twisted quite a bit, and the charms no longer laid flat. I had read where a few other reviewers complained about this as well. I've gotten over it, and still love it. The other day, the very tip of one of the pieces of yarn started to unravel, but with a touch of super glue and some manipulating, it looks as good as new again, and I can't even tell. I have no regrets with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from ny,  Jul 18, 2013

Love the bracelet and get tons of complements, but the wrapped strings 2 have come undone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helping
 from orange co,california,  Jun 21, 2013

I wear my beautiful bracelet dailey!i love to wrap and layer my bangles around it,fits great,does not fade when wet,ive got it wet,take off and on over month,no problems,looks like picture,and im. Wanting one more,plus,the purchase is for a great cause,and love the meaning of it on the card,great purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent,wear with hope daily
  • How accurate was the sizing? wrapped around my small wrist perfectly,im six1/2,so it will fit any wrist size,maybe up to 9?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRES COOL
 from Fairfield, Northern California,  Jun 6, 2013

This is a kinda rasta and colorful bracelet. It might be a tad tight at first but loosens up with wear. It's very secure and you can be assured that it will not fall apart or off. It goes nicely with unique rings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very unique and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love everything...almost
 from Huntsville, Al,  May 28, 2013

This bracelet arrived much faster than I expected. It looks just like the picture. At first it is VERY stiff. But with the first few wearings it starts to soften some. The only thing I dislike is that it does not lay flat so that the charms are facing up. Aside from that, this is exactly what I was expecting.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality. I believe this bracelet will last for a very long time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very hip bracelet
 from Tennessee, Fairview,  Mar 26, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter's birthday. The bracelet was well constructed, "funky" enough to be interesting and very well received.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? appropriate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Fairview Park, OH,  Feb 26, 2013

I thought this looked great to wear with jeans. However, if you open it to wrap it around your wrist, good luck fastening it with the little loop and button. Slipping it on is too big if easily slipped on (falls off; looks silly) and VERY small to slip over hand to wrist... and I have small wrists. I would not recomment this particular bracelet. There are others like on this site that look much better if you know now what to look for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awkward to put on, stiff, either too big or too small when you put it on
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Missouri/Kansas Border,  Feb 16, 2013

Beautifully crafted with rich colors, however the leather was twisted and stiff. I'm sure it will soften with wear. I have a small wrist and had to wrap it 4 times & made it a bit snug to get it on, but again I'm sure with time it will soften and stretch. Nice understated earthy look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quaility
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bracelet is unique
 from Long Beach N.Y.,  Feb 15, 2013

I have ordered other bracelets but this one is so unique . I get compliments on it all the time. It tells a story, making it a conversational piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lots of effort went into making this bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant wrap bracelet
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

I really enjoy wearing the Wakami Leather Dream Wrap Bracelet. I have received several compliments and it looks great with jeans or casual clothes. It is also easy to wear. Since my wrists are very thin, it fits beautifully because it is a wrap bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, comfortable bracelet, looks great with casual clothes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought