Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Apr 26, 2015

Very good gift for a teen age girl! good quality for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Mar 23, 2015

So pretty. I wear them two at a time and have compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it...colors are bright, workmanship good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicken Lady
 Feb 10, 2015

I wear these everyday haven't taken them off since getting them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wwh
 Feb 3, 2015

very pretty, I've gotten a lot of compliments and I like that it's fair trade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from birmingham alabama,  Oct 9, 2014

they are thinner than I thought. but I wear them everyday without taking them off. Shower, yard work whatever. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelets!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 2, 2014

These bracelets look just a pictured. Such a nice piece of casual jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Colorado,  Mar 20, 2014

I bought this for my daughter and she was thrilled! She's 16 and even SHE commented on the quality. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended title
 from Bay City, MI,  Jul 16, 2013

I really LOVED these bracelets when I got them. The problem: they differed in size SO much. 2 of them, I could not even get on.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at ALL accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bracelets!
 from NC,  Feb 10, 2013

I bought this as a birthday gift for myself from a Gift card and couldn't be happier! The workmanship is very detailed and should last many many years. My adopted son from Guatemala wants one too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and fine workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought