Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Happy Budda
 from WA State,  Jan 29, 2014

I think this is the cutest little happy budda ever. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because he is really small..Would be so nice if he were a little larger but he makes a person smile just looking at his face and sweet little "big belly"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Happy Buddha Statue
 from Jacksonville, Oregon,  Jan 8, 2014

This happy little guy greats me every day in my garden and always brings a smile to my face.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Budda Statue BEAUTIFUL LOVE IT
 from colorado,  Jan 9, 2013

Love this statue, makes me smile just looking at it and I will be ordering on for my office and friends. Wish he also came in bigger sizes maybe 2' tall. I'd love to get on with his hands reaching towards the sky with that happy smile on his face.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from St. Clair Shores,  Dec 1, 2012

I love this guy and he loved my garden this summer. I have now moved him into my sun room for the winter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - true white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Buddha
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 28, 2012

He makes me smile. I use him indoors, he is a little small to put in a garden unless you have a special where he wont be overcome by plants.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, solid little guy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
closer to 8" tall, rough composition with flaws
 from chicago and florida,  Jul 11, 2012

the foot thing as described by other reviewer is weird once you see it in person. it being an inch shorter than expected meant it wasnt as visible in planned location. luckily, i had a thick fairly flat rock to put under it to raise it up a bit. it looks very beige compared to my white pots which doesnt thrill me either although the flaws/chips? arent too distinguishable from a distance . pretty disappointing for the price. it is very heavy and would cost a fortune to return.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, it is more like a light beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i expected better for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is only 8"tall, not 9 as in description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from MA,  Aug 30, 2011

It was just as pictured! Cheaper than retail stores locally.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute as expected but
 from va,  Jul 14, 2011

the statue looks cute, the buddha's smile is very nice and fun to look at but why the the sole of the left feet facing outward? is this possible for one to do that while sitting? maybe it's possible because this is a buddha. I guess the crafting as not a great as i should be. but overall i like it and decide to keep it because it is hard to fine a white laughing buddha in seated posture, holding a gold nugget, and with a very cute smile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Happy Buddha
 from Flushing, NY,  Jun 22, 2011

Excellent quality. Beautiful happy buddha. But ......... the price too high.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top