Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Little Guy!
 from Holiday, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

I like this statue's weathered look. He hangs out in a potted snow bush and looks very much at peace as we enter our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Namaste Statue
 Jun 22, 2016

nice piece of art work for inside or outside house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prone to rain damage!
 May 14, 2016

Though I love how this statue looks, I have several, the one outside is getting eroded from the rain on top of the head and shoulders. Planning to keep them inside to enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Solid
 Aug 29, 2015

I love these animal statues. This one is nicely detailed and weighs enough so the wind doesn't blow it around during gusty thunderstorm gusts. It also is solid enough it didn't break on the move from the cold north, Pennsylvania to the warm south, Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Aug 16, 2015

Great artwork but much smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor broken and sad kitty
 Aug 12, 2015

Namaste cat appears to have got into a fight during transit and had a broken ear (could only find a few crumbled bits of the ear in the box so no chance of gluing it back together). The half ear adds to his already sad expression, but I suppose it makes it look realistic and like he had a fight with a neighborhood cat! I can't be bothered to pack him up and return him so will keep him as is. His expression is incredibly sad....but I'll still give him a loving home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It makes me happy
 Mar 19, 2015

This is a sweet addition to any garden, or home of a cat lover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this statue...
 Mar 4, 2015

Volcanic ash is the ingredient I was looking for in my Zen garden. With 4 cats of my own, the statue fit right in. It looks right at home and has become a focal point of interest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Feb 1, 2014

I purchased this as a gift,for my mom and she loved it!! I was expecting her to put it in her beautiful garden and she liked it so much she put it on her door step.:) It is beautiful and the quality is great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made and of good quality
 from New York,  Jan 8, 2014

This a beautiful small sculpture, my boyfriend is a cat lover and has a small collection of Buddhas, I was struggling to get him another Buddha cuz there is so many options out there and I wanted something different, im so glad that I found this one. Not only is not plastic or resin but its a cat and for a cat lover like him this was a hit. :) We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from La Grange, NC,  Jan 8, 2014

Bought as a gift and it was their favorite Christmas present!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought