Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY ZEN
 from SUBURBAN CHICAGO,  Aug 2, 2014

THIS LOVING BUDDHA MONK IS WONDERFUL FOR GRACING A GARDEN OR HOME. HE HAS A NICE BIG TUMMY FOR MAKING WISHES, TOO. MY ONLY CAUTION IS THAT HE WEIGHS A LOT....SO, HE'S ALSO GOOD FOR YOUR EXERCISE REGIME.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radiates Happiness
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 26, 2014

I am so happy I found this statue. You can't help but smile at his blissful expression. Very heavy and made of quality materials. Can be used outdoors but I have him in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha
 from New Orleans,  Apr 23, 2014

Beautifully made, very serene and solid. It sits by our front door welcoming all who enter

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from St. Louis,  Jun 18, 2013

This piece is perfect for our yard, my daughters didn't want to let it out of the house but we put it out on an old stump and a couple days later a crop of mushrooms popped out of the stump all around him. It was beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes definitely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Again VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this buddha makes me smile each time I look at him
 from pittsburgh, pennsylvania,  Apr 16, 2013

This was just the size and added special touch that I was looking for! He sits on my porch steps and greets all that come !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. fairly heavy in weight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Namaste Buddha
 from Iowa,  Dec 4, 2012

I am SO happy with the Namaste Buddha! He is a gift for my father and he is a hard one to buy for. We were anxiously waiting for him and he's better in person. As soon as we unpacked him a good feeling came over the house. I can't wait until my Dad sees him on Christmas. I looked and looked for a present and I kept coming back to this Buddha. Very impressed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha
 from San Pedro, CA,  Nov 29, 2012

Love the little statue so much I couldn't put him outdoors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from NM,  Nov 15, 2011

The quality and craftsmanship is amazing! So happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and discrete item
 from Geneva, Switzerland,  Sep 13, 2011

Nice item. I ordered from switzerland, received it after a few days! The item is just as described! It sits in my garden and look at it every time I pass by....GREAT!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, great price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I enjoy the Happy Buddha in my yard...
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 29, 2011

I thought this was a good value... and it matches the style of my own yard. Thank You !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I think it is of good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top