Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Froggie
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 9, 2011

I purchased this to put outside in my garden. When I opened the very well packed package and saw how nicely it looked, I decided to put it on my hall vanity along with my orchid. To my surprise, it had a nice felt piece attached to the bottom of the statue. If wanted, you could take it off but I thought it to nice to put outside. I would recommend this to anyone who especially collects frogs. Overstock has never let me down. I purchased this with two pieces of furniture that were also very well packaged and of the highest quality. Thanks overstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Volcanic Ash Meditating Frog Statue
 from Springfield, MO,  Jan 19, 2012

Nice statue with protective material on the base, looks more appropriate for outdoor use but works fine indoor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frog!
 from LHC, AZ,  Feb 17, 2014

When I saw this yoga frog I had to have him in my garden! He makes me smile when I see him sitting there!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ash statue (Indonesia)
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 3, 2012

Statue arrived broken. Customer relations sent another. Giftee was pleased.She was afraid to open an account with you before this experience(Nervous fixed income retiree), Now visits your site daily. Her son (a Buddist), had seen these in Indonesia in person now has it it his garden. Says" I'm surprised it isn't broken!".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than a frog(?).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gardener
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2011

The frog statue is very detailed and well made. It was a gift for my friend who meditates and loves frogs. Perfect combination!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Detailed and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for table top
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Dec 24, 2011

This is a well made piece, and looks like picture. However, even though the measurements were on the site, I was expecting something a bit more substantial. This would go well on a table top, but will be lost in the landscape.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, with good detail
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so much -- I expected it to be bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute frog
 from Nebraska,  Aug 8, 2011

I have this frog on my deck. He gets many comments. Very cute.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice material
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Friend Loves It!
 from New England,  May 27, 2011

I sent this as a gift for a friend's garden. She is so tickled with it; she's recommended it to everyone in her garden club.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meditating Frog Statue
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 11, 2011

Love my little frog but it is quite smaller than pictured but still so cute! Item was packaged very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Volcanic Ash Meditating Frog Statue
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 15, 2012

The frog was a gift, the receiver loved it. :) I kind of wanted to keep it, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yep.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, Good quality, fairly heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great. It was actually larger than I had imagined.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top