Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute, but smaller than I expected.
 from The beach, NJ,  Jun 4, 2014

This lantern is cute, but small. Dimensions were clearly given on description, so error is mine. That said it's as cute as a button and sits perfectly on our garden wall. It's quite heavy so little danger of falling over! Packing was tight as a tack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D in Texas
 Jul 17, 2016

Love this. I put a battery operated light source inside so every night it comes on and lights up. It looks so good on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice latern
 Jul 3, 2016

Looks really nice amongst my flowers and tall grasses. I did not put a candle in it but you can if you want. Looks authentic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but lovely
 Jun 21, 2016

This stone lantern is very small but well proportioned; look nice everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but very nice.
 May 26, 2016

It is a bit smaller than I expected but is as lovely as pictured. I haven't found the perfect place for it yet but have received a few compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and lovely
 May 23, 2016

I'm like this lantern. It's great for outdoor. I bring it in my foyer area for winter time.It looks great there because of small size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful item
 May 14, 2016

I really like the material and its heavy enough to withstand the winds and rain. Calming effect to look at. Will buy a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bugoutqueen
 Apr 14, 2016

Love this lantern. It is just the right size and the right shape for my rock bed in the front yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Mar 5, 2016

tiny but nice smaller than photo makes it look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara A.
 Apr 28, 2015

I love this lantern and will order another one for my garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small, effective, great price
 from california,  Nov 26, 2014

very nice product; well packed, quickly delivered. good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought