Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Happy Buddha Statue
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 4, 2012

I love my Happy Buddha! Saw this statue while on vacation in San Francisco's China Town and loved it but didn't buy it, amd regreted that as soon as we left. After alot of searching I found this one on Overstock! He is adorable and well made...just what I was looking for! And at a good price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer for happy Buddha
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought the Happy Buddha for my husband, who has wanted a Buddha statue to put on an empty pedestal outside the bathroom window. I ordered this one, and secretly put it on the pedestal. I waited for him to see it. The next day after his shower he came running out of the bathroom looking happier than the Buddha! It is a perfect weight, color, and "happiness". I wish it were a little bigger, but it matches the size specified on your website, so I knew what I was getting. We are both very pleased, and it makes us happy when we look at it everyday! Shipment was quick, packing was good, and overall my experience was excellent. I will not hesitate to rder from you again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I had hoped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buddha watching over my yard!
 Jul 9, 2016

Very heavy, perfect for a small table on the patio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jul 3, 2016

Put this Buddha at the rounded edge of my garden. A nice finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorri
 Jun 22, 2016

A gift for my husband - he loved it! It sits among the marsh reeds of his lily pad pond he constructed himself. Came packed very well - not a scratch on the statue. The statue runs on the small size but it is perfect for where he wanted his good luck charm. So far, standing up well to the elements, the birds who land on its head and then unfortunately leave their droppings, and to exposure to water (cleaning the poor statue's face from bird poo!). For the price, and excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buddha
 May 3, 2016

I love the size and facial features. Just his nose was broken slightly but not enough for me to return it. Nice accent to my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Apr 23, 2016

My daughter is in love with Buddhas, so this is going to be a birthday gift. He is so cute it makes you happy & makes you smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Apr 20, 2016

Perfect condition, love it! Very heavy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 Apr 16, 2016

This statue came and it was not as big as I would have wanted for the price but I will say he is cute but when you look at it from different angles, it looks like he has a erection (foot position). So, I guess it will make a good conversation piece when friends are over.................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k cassata
 Dec 27, 2015

love it! well made, speedy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Sep 15, 2015

He's been with me for almost 4 years! He's wonderful to see in my garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buddha
 Sep 9, 2015

This little guy makes you smile. He is sitting by my pond and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable but chipped
 May 5, 2015

This is an adorable item. It was packaged well, but it had a piece that was broken off. Since it was going into my garden, I didn't return it. Seemed like too much of a hassle to return, however my buddah does not have a knee .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buddha
 Apr 5, 2015

Looks great in my garden. Gives it a touch of whimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 20, 2015

It arrived chipped in a few places. It's too heavy to bother trying to send back so I'll put it amongst the flowers in my garden. Still makes me smile when I see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Utah,  Mar 12, 2013

I was so excited to find a small Happy Buddha with a decent price tag. There's a reason he's cheap. The detail on this little guy was very shallow or non existent. The quality control must not be very good because it looks fine in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, detail was very shallow or missing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from Russellville, AR,  Dec 6, 2012

It was damaged on the knee when I opened it and it was a little smaller than I thought.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality as the left knee (when facing it) was damaged when I opened it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Buddha
 from Canaan NH,  Dec 2, 2012

LOVE IT! Super cute, looks great in my garden! Nice and heavy and hasnt been damaged in bad weather..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously whimsical!
 from San Clemente,CA,  Oct 11, 2012

I love this Buda! He makes me smile every time I look at him. He's been a great addition to my patio.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Heavy, solid piece for the size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the HAPPY Buddha
 from Minnesota,  Jun 4, 2012

Item arrived as scheduled and packaging was good. This Buddha is very cute and will look good in my garden keeping my other Buddha company.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe a bit smaller than expected but still OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought