Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Buddha
 May 3, 2016

I love the size and facial features. Just his nose was broken slightly but not enough for me to return it. Nice accent to my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Apr 23, 2016

My daughter is in love with Buddhas, so this is going to be a birthday gift. He is so cute it makes you happy & makes you smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Apr 20, 2016

Perfect condition, love it! Very heavy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 Apr 16, 2016

This statue came and it was not as big as I would have wanted for the price but I will say he is cute but when you look at it from different angles, it looks like he has a erection (foot position). So, I guess it will make a good conversation piece when friends are over.................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k cassata
 Dec 27, 2015

love it! well made, speedy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Sep 15, 2015

He's been with me for almost 4 years! He's wonderful to see in my garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buddha
 Sep 9, 2015

This little guy makes you smile. He is sitting by my pond and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable but chipped
 May 5, 2015

This is an adorable item. It was packaged well, but it had a piece that was broken off. Since it was going into my garden, I didn't return it. Seemed like too much of a hassle to return, however my buddah does not have a knee .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buddha
 Apr 5, 2015

Looks great in my garden. Gives it a touch of whimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 20, 2015

It arrived chipped in a few places. It's too heavy to bother trying to send back so I'll put it amongst the flowers in my garden. Still makes me smile when I see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Utah,  Mar 12, 2013

I was so excited to find a small Happy Buddha with a decent price tag. There's a reason he's cheap. The detail on this little guy was very shallow or non existent. The quality control must not be very good because it looks fine in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, detail was very shallow or missing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from Russellville, AR,  Dec 6, 2012

It was damaged on the knee when I opened it and it was a little smaller than I thought.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality as the left knee (when facing it) was damaged when I opened it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Buddha
 from Canaan NH,  Dec 2, 2012

LOVE IT! Super cute, looks great in my garden! Nice and heavy and hasnt been damaged in bad weather..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously whimsical!
 from San Clemente,CA,  Oct 11, 2012

I love this Buda! He makes me smile every time I look at him. He's been a great addition to my patio.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Heavy, solid piece for the size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Happy Buddha Statue
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 4, 2012

I love my Happy Buddha! Saw this statue while on vacation in San Francisco's China Town and loved it but didn't buy it, amd regreted that as soon as we left. After alot of searching I found this one on Overstock! He is adorable and well made...just what I was looking for! And at a good price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the HAPPY Buddha
 from Minnesota,  Jun 4, 2012

Item arrived as scheduled and packaging was good. This Buddha is very cute and will look good in my garden keeping my other Buddha company.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe a bit smaller than expected but still OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but smaller than I thought it would be.
 from Spokane, WA,  May 5, 2012

This is a happy little piece, makes me smile when I look at it. I really like it, although I wish it was just a little bigger. I'm afraid it will get kind of lost in my garden.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality, pretty heavy so it won't tip over
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's smaller than I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wishing you Happiness
 from SUBURBAN CHICAGO,  Apr 10, 2012

I placed this Happy Buddha outside my front door to welcome visitors, and to give them a "tummy" on which to make a wish! He has "brothers out back in the garden, too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent QUALITY!
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my buddha buddy "Ben"
 from amelia island, florida,  Jan 13, 2012

I have always wanted to get a statue for our garden....This statue was too nice to put out side . It is now sitting on my master bedroom dresser. I have an apple offering. good place for the apple that I forget to eat for good health. Ben smiles at me every day and reminds me not to take my life so seriously!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Louisville,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought this as a present for my daughter-in-law and she loved it. It's nicely finished and is the perfect size. Not too big or small.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described, nicely finished surface.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Siza was true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought