Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love him!
 from Houston area, TX,  Jul 29, 2013

I received my Buddha quickly. He's pretty hefty since he feels like solid concrete. I wanted a darker Buddha and when he arrived and was lighter I decided to Gold Wax him instead of sending it back. I used Rub N Buff and he look gorgeous sitting next to a small orchid plant. If you're a Buddha lover definitely pick this little guy up. He would probably look nice in a smaller garden or water area and he's hefty enough not to get blown around.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No ... mine was very white in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy casting. Good detail and nice happy expression.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect! He is on window sill.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute statue
 from Arizona,  Jun 29, 2013

The statue arrived as described. Its a very heavy piece so there is no chance of it getting blown over. Wish it were a little bigger but other than that pleased with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buddha
 from VA,  Dec 29, 2010

The statue looks exactly like it does in the photograph. Because it is made of stone, it is quite heavy which is good for use outdoors in a garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little guy!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 26, 2012

This funny little guy will make you smile. He's cute by a waterfall or in your garden. It also makes a nice gift...........something very different and I think the receiver will enjoy Mr. Buddha.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jul 20, 2015

When it arrived one of the hands were broken off, there were no pieces in the box so the item was shipped like that to me. Very disappointed. Love the statue, color and texture, just would have been nice to have a perfect product sent to me instead of what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this guy
 Jul 14, 2015

Was going to put him in the garden but I find him so cute I decided to place him in my home where I see him often. He makes me smile. He looks good on a brass table amidst roses and teeny battery-fed LED lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden
 Jul 2, 2015

this product is heavy just right in garden

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ml campbell
 May 3, 2015

Purchased this for a gift. It arrived broken, but Overstock was quick to re-send another one. Their customer service is excellent, and I was pleased with the purchase. The picture is very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara A.
 Apr 28, 2015

I collect Buddhas and this one makes me happy every time I look at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy little guy
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 18, 2014

Very nice quality and well worth the price. This was the least expensive buddha I have found on the market. He make us all smile and look forward to many year of enjoyment. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying the buy
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 15, 2013

Enjoy the accent piece which adds a nice touch to the garden area. Thinking of ordering another as a gift for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of my favorites!
 from il,  Oct 31, 2012

we have this outside by the tree that we planted in my sons memory. we also have an angel watching over him. the spititual peace this brings to me is unbelievable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought