Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Statue!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 21, 2011

A high quality, finely sculpted, great looking Buddha staute in quiet meditation pose. Perfect size and ideal weight for indoor use, but could possibly be used for outdoor use as well.. Nice, deep rich reddish-brown color. Good price for the size and quality. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exactly as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Volcanic Ash buddha Lotus Antique statue.
 from Panama City, FL,  Oct 4, 2013

This item is heavier than it looks and was packaged extremely well! Though I prefer buying products made only in America, this one was made in Indonesia, and is made very well. I was pleased that it was also made from volcanic ash which put to good use an otherwise discarded material. I expected it to be a little bit taller...but am very pleased with it otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Volcanic Ash Buddha
 from long Beach, CA,  May 15, 2013

We purchased the Buddha for our meditation room and it looks great on our altar. It's heavier than expected and very well made. I purchased the antique color and it looks just like the photo. Would highly recommend this little Buddha.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality at a great price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful statue
 from New England,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought one of these for my aunt's garden (antique finish), but the craftsmanship is so nice, she wants to keep it in the house. It has little rubber feet on the bottom too so that it doesn't scratch furniture. After seeing the quality of it -- super clear features, no mold marks, etc. -- I ordered another one for myself (black). Perfect for use in a home shrine!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, heavy piece. Nice addition to your garden
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 9, 2013

Bought this piece to add to the garden area. Looks great. Heavy enough to not get knocked over when the wind blows. Has nice detail and was packaged appropriately.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. I bought the white one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavier than expected, which is fine. Nice detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New York (summers) Florida (winters),  Dec 11, 2012

A beautiful reproduction and substantial enough to use outdoors. Creates a contemplative restful niche in my garden.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate as cited
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sculpture
 from ohio,  Oct 3, 2012

I was so very pleased with the Budda sculpture I purchased. It was packed so well to prevent breakage and arrived intact. It was even more beautiful than the picture. The color and details of the sculpture could not be appreciated until I saw it. It is beautiful. Thank you

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, it was even more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, the sculpture is amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha enthusiast
 from NJ,  Aug 31, 2012

Was looking for Buddha statue for my back yard, and didn't want to spend a fortune. Found the perfect product in this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased mwith quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha Beauty
 from Michigan,  Aug 8, 2012

Beautiful Lotus Buddha does not disappoint. Perfect for indoors or outdoors. A nice compliment to any decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Volcanic Ash Buddha Lotus
 from West Chester, PA,  Jul 17, 2012

Product was very well wrapped and shipped well. I expected it to be a bigger, but all in all I'm happy with the purchase. It looks great in my garden.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Honestly, I expected it to be bigger in size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha statue
 from ohio,  Jun 27, 2012

Love it, but it is on the small side. I t looks nice on my patio among my flowers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little statue
 from Bushkill, Pa.,  Jun 20, 2012

I just had a waterfall and a pond built in my backyard. I wanted the statue to set it on a stone around the pond. It looks great and relaxing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Choice
 from Windsor, CA,  May 30, 2012

This is just what I was looking for This Buddha statue looks great in my garden.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for son, much appreciated
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 20, 2012

I bought this as a present for my son who is into meditation and buddist philosophy. He is thrilled with it. It was packaged in a very sturdy fashion with recyclable materials, which we appreciate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice handcrafted look
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful buddha
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 17, 2012

Excellent price for a lovely volcanic ash Buddha, perfect size for inside or out, with any decor. He actually looks very good amongst my antiques. Excellent service on shipping as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleasing statue, good details,
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Apr 14, 2012

very pleasing statue, nice color and details, weight was about right to manage, andt was easy relocate

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was very close to that shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality was good as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was close to what i thought from the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from SC,  Sep 19, 2011

I bought this as accent piece for my garden but thought it to nice for outside. It makes a statement piece in my bathroom , we all need a little luck ...it could be placed anywhere in the home . I would definitly not hesitate about buying this as a gift thanks smart bargins

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent as espected and some
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for garden or in the house, great gift.
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 2, 2011

Gave this as a gift and my friend was thrilled! It came packed so tight with lots of shredded paper that was half the fun. It was ment for her garden but she loved it so much she is leaving it in the house as the focal piece on her shelf.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight and solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buddha
 from Flagler Beach, FL,  Jul 14, 2011

I have him on my patio. He calls you to peace an inner centeredness. Well made and just the right size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Volcanic Ash Buddha
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 15, 2011

It is a very nice peice to place in a courtyard garden like I did.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought