Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Frog
 from Ivyland, PA,  Jan 5, 2012

Great frog that will look awesome by our pond. It's heavy & will stay where you put it. Attractive piece of art!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these frogs!
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

These frogs are great! I have purchased six to date: three I've kept (in white, brown, and black) and three I've given as gifts to other like-minded frog lovers. The frog faces have a more sophisticated but serene air about them and not that often used distorted/cartoonish look, which I personally don't like and would never buy. Frogs are good totem and if you're a frog lover (or know someone who is) I think you'll really like these. (They also came very well packed with no chips, etc.)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
socalshopper
 Apr 7, 2015

Love this little guy in my garden. Solid and sturdy. Color is true to the picture. I originally had him on the ground, but becuase he's brown, he blended in with everything and you couldn't see him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my little frog...
 from Longmont, CO,  Oct 18, 2014

I am very pleased with this yard ornament, I have found a serene spot in the garden for him or her to enjoy and preside over. I liked it so much that I reordered another for a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Garden Accent
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 24, 2014

I have collected frogs for years that I use in my gardens outside for decorations. I didn't have anything like this. I used a clear sealer that I sprayed on it so that it would be protected from the weather. My mail lady thought he looked very cool sitting on my front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, perfect peace frog!
 from Texas,  Oct 10, 2013

Great piece! Heavy and well made. Peaceful to look at

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meditative Frog Staute
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 25, 2013

Interesting, meditative frog statue. Quite dark and a bit smaller than I imagined, but substantially constructed. I have him on my back patio with my other "Subdued friends" and enjoy them all. Not a necessary item, just enjoyable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my frog Buddha
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

I originally wanted to put this in my garden, but I liked it so much, it ended up on a table in our living room. Just love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact size I anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Pennsylv ania,  Mar 24, 2013

I love this guy! I put him in a window well outside a lower level window. He is sitting on top of black rocks. We often get frogs in that space so it nought it was a fitting setting.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little frog
 from Youngstown, OH,  Jan 20, 2013

I collect frogs and this little guy makes a nice addition to my porch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? they said it would vary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i believe it to be of good quality, but I haven't put it outside yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? was true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought