For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Volcanic Ash Black Happy Buddha Statue
 from Mt. Shasta, Ca.,  Jul 15, 2014

This statue is cute but looked bigger than it is. I didn't see any measurements for it. I may have over looked them. It has a scrape on the belly. But covered it up with shoe polish. Hate sending stuff back. If you want something cute and small this would be okay.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Happy Buddha
 from oklahoma city, oklahoma,  Jul 9, 2014

I Was A Little Suspect When I First Ordered This "Garden Statue" But I Was Happily Surprised When He Arrived. I Found That If I Kept Him Outside He Weathered Well. But He Was Made Nice Enough That He Looked Great Inside As Well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The price is not bad. The quality of the piece is good, but because it is black you cannot see the features on the smiling Buddha. It's too bad because he does have a happy engaging smile. This product needs to be in a concrete or stone appearance to allow the features to be seen. Small for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome,i love it !
 from greensboro,nc,  Mar 31, 2014

Very good quality and a delightful Budda,i wish Overstock would ship faste.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy buddah
 from sedalia, Mo,  Mar 29, 2014

Beautiful, great quality....just what I was expecting! I would recommend to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little guy makes me smile everytime
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 17, 2013

This little guy makes me smile everytime i look at him. Love his smile. It is tiny though, but don't matter i can carry him everywhere around my house , it keeps me company :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Buddha!
 from San Clemente,CA,  Jun 28, 2013

This is my second purchase of the Happy Buddha. I originally purchased the lighter color but gave it to a friend who admired him so much. I ordered the black volcanic ash as the lighter one was out of stock at the time. The black has a sparkle to the ash that shines in sunlight. He's sure to make you smile!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from long island, ny,  Aug 19, 2012

love this guy! he makes me smile every time I see him ! arrived timely and in perfect condition

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat statue for garden space
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 2, 2012

This looks great in my garden! I knew the measurements when I ordered, but it seemed so small when I received it. That's by bad though because I had just envisioned something bigger--even though I knew the exact size. It seems like maybe it should be bigger based on the price. But, overall, I think it's a neat piece and would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuarte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Happy Buddha
 from SUBURBAN CHICAGO,  Apr 10, 2012

This Happy Buddha is out back sitting amongst the hosta and tulips...I have several, made of different material but all from Overstock place through out the yard. I love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY!
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT ADDITION TO ORIENTAL LANDSCAPE
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 12, 2011

CAN'T HELP BUT SMILE EVERY TIME I LOOK AT IT............CERTAINLY ADDS CHARACTER TO MY LANDSCAPE

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SOLID......NO PROBLEMS OUTDOORS
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 19, 2011

We love the Buddha! He is perfect inside for now and will be placed in a special spot outback once we complete the landscaping. Our dog Max also loves the Buddha and sniffs it frequently. Lucky Buddha - Luck Dog.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top