Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful piece
 from Maine,  Jan 16, 2014

I have this in my household shrine and love it. looks peaceful and matches the mood of the shrine. It is heavy, so it is cat proof, it has nice texture and color. It matches my unconventional tastes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serenity now
 from Mississippi,  Dec 22, 2013

I have my little cat statue on my porch - he's a good reminder to chill-out. Well carved for a no doubt mass produced item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone cat/Buddah
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

I love the whimsy of mixing the cat and Buddah statue into one. My cat joins me on the mat when I do yoga! The stone is nicely carved and resembles ancient statues.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fine quality
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 23, 2013

It is such a delightful addition to my garden! I expect to have it for years to come. It is quite heavy, and stable. The detail is superb.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased and amazed by the quality of material and finish. It looks very durable, and of fine workmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
statue is as pictured .
 from northern Arizona,  Jun 15, 2013

I was very pleased with my purchase and in it's quality. The weight is a nice heavy weight and the color and description are accurate. I would recommend this to friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent and the weight is substantial
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calming cat
 from Binghamton, NY,  Jun 7, 2013

Very calming and rugged. It is exactly what I wanted and the size is smaller but it is a great peice...fits in perfectly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very rugged and heavy, placed on the porch amid the zen landscaping...love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Carlsbad, CA,  May 30, 2013

Very cute little statue for those of us who like kitties. It looks sweet sitting under a dwarf magnolia tree in my yard, placed so the landscaping lighting will let it show at night. Very well packed and arrived in perfect condition.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great statue
 from Pennsylvania,  May 29, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my husband who is a cat lover and he was thrilled with it. He immediately started naming others who would love one, too. Can't go wrong!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made and very cute!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

Great purchase, especially good gift for a cat lover. Nice dark brown color. Lots of detail work. Thanks Overstock for another good deal!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friend loved this gift!
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend who lives in another state and I knew she would love it. She did and I just think it's really cute. I love Overstock.com!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I don't know - it was a gift for someone in another state.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know, but my friend loved her gift.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio guardian
 from South Milwaukee,  Feb 18, 2013

This sculpture came in perfect shape. The plan was to put him into our garden. We will do that in the Spring. In the meantime, he sits on our front window ledge facing into our room and we like looking at him.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? dark bronze color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are so cute
 from NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

The statute looks just like the photo and looks great in the garden.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zen cat is cool
 from Sacramento CA USA,  Oct 26, 2012

I have a cat so wanted her represented in the new Zen attrium she will be able to viisit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming!
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Mar 27, 2012

Very dear and peaceful. Placed it in between my plants on the floor. Love looking at it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Actually, the statue I received was darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome addition to my treasures!
 from Pa.,  Mar 4, 2012

I'm so happy to have found this statue. It is well made and definitely a unique piece that brings in lots of compliments. Knowing where it came from and how it was made is an added bonus. I bought a second one as a gift and I'm sure that it will be gratefully received!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy with great detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The highlight of my garden!
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2011

I love this! He's in my garden sitting up against some rocks surrounded by miniature cactus. It looks like a min-scene from an Asian garden! Everyone smiles and compliments him! I should a picture to my father and he laughed out loud at how cute it was. Great product Overstock, keep it up!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, heavy, good for outdoors
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings a smile!
 from New Mexico,  Aug 13, 2011

I you are looking to add to a cat collection or just one piece of whimsy in your garden this statue is a great choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Namaste Cat
 from Claremont,  Jul 27, 2011

The namaste cat is my little bit of humor in my shady plants and it makes me smile while I am weeding. It is heavy and stands well without tipping over.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as described and I have had it only a little time to see whether it will last
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is substantial.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tarot 3D (Cards)
Today $13.03
Tarot of the Night
Today $30.39
Back to top