Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice leather Bracelet
 from Beachwood, NJ,  Jan 29, 2011

I purchased this for a friend for Christmas and she loved it. The one thing she said that it was hard for her to get bracelets that fit cause she has a small wrist. This bracelet is adjustable and one small squeeze and it fit perfectly. When it arrived it was a bit scrunched up. You can wear it scrunched up or just reform the leather with your hands for a more flat appearance. As usual with Worldstock purchases, the box it came in is just beautiful! The colors were pretty much the same as in the picture too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warrior Goddess
 from Clinton, Maryland,  Feb 7, 2012

I have received numerous compliments every time I don this piece. I feel like a Warrior Goddess when I wear this unusual leather patched bracelet. Priced just right.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So I just got a delivery from Fedex and lo and behold it was from Novica. I thought it would take much longer as it was coming from Thailand but was pleasantly surprised to receive it a week and 1/2 later. I happen to be wearing purple today so I put the bracelet on immediately. It's a keeper!!! As someone who has a big wrist I was afraid it was going to be too small but it's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and unusual
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I ordered this bracelet for a Christmas gift for a young and very fashionable young woman. I felt she would appreciate the uniqueness of it as well as the fact that it was designed/made in Thailand. And she certainly did! She really loved it and I am very happy with my choice. The picture represents the colors of the bracelet accurately. I recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something different
 from NJ,  Jan 1, 2014

This bracelet is very well-made and different. I haven't seen anyone else with this jewelry - it dresses up jeans and I have gotten a lot of compliments when I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful Piece!
 from Texas,  Dec 24, 2013

This bracelet stands out. The colors are vibrant, as pictured and the material is very flexible, easy to remove and mold to the desired fit. This piece will be noticed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Mother Lode, Northern California,  Jul 1, 2013

I have thick wrists, so I appreciate that this leather cuff bracelet is C-shaped, and can be gently reshaped. The colors are beautiful, and the leather feels nice against the skin. Definitely an unusual accessory at a good price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? flexible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Indiana,  Apr 10, 2013

I am wearing it quite often and I like it, comfortable soft leather.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO, but looks nice anyway
  • How accurate was the sizing? Comfortable and adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique artsy decent quality
 from Lafayette,CO 80026,  Nov 30, 2012

I like the bracelet with some reservations. I wanted it for myself but it was not the rose color I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No it is not rose but bright red, which I don't really like, but I think it will be good for a gift for someone who likes red and purple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it allows some flexibility to fit your wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Chandler, az.,  Nov 7, 2012

i keep it in the beautiful box it arrived in and retains its shape like it was new. looks great every time i wear it. great buy for $ & great quality

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? its flexible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from ca,  Oct 25, 2012

I found this bracelet unusual and pretty. I like colors combination and overall look of this bracelet. It's been bought for a young girl who loves leather and purple colors. She was delighted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from va,  Jul 3, 2012

I have extremely tiny wrist and it's very hard for me to find a bracelet that doesn't spin and clank and fall off. This bracelet is perfect for me. I read one of the reviews that mentioned you can adjust it to your wrist size and that's what sold me on it. When I got it and slipped it on I was in love!!! The colors are awesome, the fit is perfect.. I wish I could find it in colors to match all of my wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's such good craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Aurora Il.,  Dec 29, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet. I love it with my casual clothes ,and yet I would wear it out at night. When I wear it to work the children I work with love to touch it. I just think it's a wonderful bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellently made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Being a cuff size didn't matter.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from ny,  Oct 11, 2011

REALLY LOVE THE BRACLET.WOULD GIVE AS GIFTS TO MY FRIENDS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 7, 2011

Looks good and feels comfortable even on small wrist. Arrived much quicker than I thought it might.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very disappointed by the bracelet's appearance. It did not have the texture nor the vibrant color as the one pictured. I actually thought I had the wrong bracelet. I had planned to give it as a gift and, based on the picture, had bragged about the bracelet to the recipient. Now, I'll have to apologize for the drab, faded-looking gift. This particular item is a dud not a deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Carbondale,Pa.,  May 25, 2010

Today my purchase arrived and I absolutely love it. It's so beautiful and comfortable. It is a umique bracelet and I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute to give away
 from Wichita KS,  Mar 25, 2010

I originally bought this for my sister for Christmas,,, but when it arrived i fell in love with it and couldn't give it away. So I bought her something else and kept it! Shipping was surprisingly fast considering it being overseas. Product as described. Handmade box...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Bracelet
 from Central NJ,  Feb 13, 2010

I love this bracelet. It's my style and is a conversation piece when I wear it. You won't see anything like it on anyone else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stellar!
 Jan 25, 2010

This Bracelet Is Stunning. Very Unique and Colorful. If a Handcrafted Look Appeals To You Than This Is a Great Find. Totally Pleased With This Bracelet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top