Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece - Well Crafted
 from Northeastern Pennsylvania,  Apr 5, 2014

This item is very well made, and came in a lovely color. Furthermore, it was the exact color I anticipated, after having read the description, which is sometimes more than in other cases, where the colors don't seem to match too well. I'd buy this again, if I had the opportunity. I love it, and the person to whom I gave it also loves this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2014

A very nice-looking pendant at a very good price. These can be dressed up or down, and worn with a variety of colors. I would not be surprised to find this pendant at twice or three times what I paid for it here, for the quality. I also bought the matching earrings. It does not come with a chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lou
 Jun 23, 2015

Very pretty ,alot smaller then I pictured . I like the red color and the different look great for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but bright
 Apr 28, 2015

Use to California abalone, This had a wide range of color and beveled just slightly to catch light better than a stone. Silver work was perfected as well. Wanted to keep it! loved it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

11111111111111111111111111

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Apr 14, 2015

Everything i had hoped for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 2, 2015

I love the pendant, I had too buy a second one for my mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Mar 24, 2015

This is a really pretty piece of jewelry. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 12, 2015

This is a pretty little necklace and looks good with colors that co-ordinate with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORFUL
 Feb 5, 2015

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PENDANT! ITS FAR MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON. THEY USE ONLY THE BEST SHELL FOR THE PIECE. I FOUND EARRINGS TO MATCH SO I NOW HAVE A SET. RECOMMENDED!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Jan 7, 2015

Very small in size and flat. Pretty but for a small child or very small adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought