Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece - Well Crafted
 from Northeastern Pennsylvania,  Apr 5, 2014

This item is very well made, and came in a lovely color. Furthermore, it was the exact color I anticipated, after having read the description, which is sometimes more than in other cases, where the colors don't seem to match too well. I'd buy this again, if I had the opportunity. I love it, and the person to whom I gave it also loves this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2014

A very nice-looking pendant at a very good price. These can be dressed up or down, and worn with a variety of colors. I would not be surprised to find this pendant at twice or three times what I paid for it here, for the quality. I also bought the matching earrings. It does not come with a chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching beautiful pendent
 May 28, 2016

I bought this to match the ear rings they are just lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juanita F.
 May 23, 2016

Gift for my daughter. She loves it. It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small and off color
 May 22, 2016

I was trying to match earing bought earlier but the size is small and color is too dark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous !!!
 Apr 30, 2016

I loved the way this pendant looked online. But it doesn't do it justice. It is so beautiful to see.. I'm so glad I ordered it. It's one of my beloved pieces. Beth-G***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shades of teardrops
 Apr 28, 2016

I'am very happy with this beautiful pendant Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 Apr 16, 2016

Really nice pendant, matches the vine teardrop earrings that I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Apr 10, 2016

This is simple and beautiful and as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Pendant
 Apr 9, 2016

Should have had a neckless to go with it already picked out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 14, 2016

It is delicate and not heavy. Goes with blues and greens and brown too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 2, 2016

ot these as a birthday present for my mom. She raved about it and has gotten several compliments!!! Very glad I bought these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Pendant
 Feb 27, 2016

Was very nice but from picture it rounded and it's very flat still nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pendant
 Feb 18, 2016

This is exactly as pictured. It looks great with the chain I purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2groundhog
 Feb 13, 2016

Very nice, but very small. Mine is the red coral stone. The silver filigree looks nice. I also ordered a sterling silver 16" chain to go with it. Both very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHAYNE
 Feb 5, 2016

PRETTY, I GAVE IT AS A GIFT WITH THE EARRINGS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Feb 3, 2016

Great quality reasonably priced. Makes a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son has good taste
 Feb 1, 2016

My son got me this for Christmas, it perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 Jan 24, 2016

Just as pictured - nicely made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but more flat than rounded.
 Dec 28, 2015

Very nice, but more flat than rounded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought