Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wall Art
 Feb 1, 2016

My kitchen is sunflower theme and this looks awesome on the wall!! Love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Oct 14, 2015

Did not like the dark color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was poor
 from New York,  Jan 7, 2013

I liked the price when I saw it online, I thought it might be a good deal but when I took it out of the packaging I was disappointed with the quality. The colors are true to the picture. The quality of the canvas was very poor; it looks cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the canvas was cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poppi picture is perfect to cover bad spot on wal.
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2012

Very very happy with picture, love overstock for customer service and return policy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is beautiful, very cheerful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, light and very easy to hang
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect just like size that I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Canvas to Brighten Up a Room!
 from Paducah, KY,  Sep 22, 2011

I have always been an admirer of Van Gogh's paintings. When I found his "Sundflowers" canvas for sale on Overstock, I had to purchase it. The canvas with it vivid colors are very similiar to the original painting. Thanks Overstock for offering this beautiful canvas at such a reasonable value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color displayed on the website is exactly like the canvas I received for Overstock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Canvas has a very rich appeanance at a very reasonable price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect for the room I selected to display the canvas
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflowers
 from Des Moines IA,  Sep 18, 2011

Great piece of art! Looks terrific! Would definitely recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy sunflowers
 from ct,  Dec 20, 2010

The product was just as I expected and the shipping was very fast. I would definitely order in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This "painting" is not worth the price
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 15, 2011

You will absolutely love this if Day-Glo colors and black light lamps are your thing, otherwise this would make a good White Elephant gift!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. The colors seem to be much, much, much brighter in actuality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think think this is very cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing matches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought